Social Entrepreneurship Development Committee (SEDC)

|

Name Designation Country/Region Email Lok Raj Sharma Chair Denmark loknrnayouth@gmail.com Dila Ram Kharel Co Chair Australia d_la@hotmail.com Fanindra Panta Member Netherland panta_basil@hotmail.com Hari Dahal Member USA haridahals@yahoo.com Dr. Jay Krishna … Continued

Sports Sub Committee

|

Mukesh Kumar Singh   USA ileshsingh@gmail.com Thaneshor Rai   USA   Durja Kumar Rai   Nepal   Bidhan Lama   USA   Nar Bahadur Dahal   USA   Sinil Chaudhari … Continued

Culture Heritage Sub-committee

|

S.No. Name Designation Country Email 1 Puspa Baruwal, NRN Chair Netherlands puspa_baruwal1@yahoo.com 2 Govinda Gautam, ICC Member Co-chair Russia igovinda_g@yahoo.com   3 Mrs. Bhagwati Basnet Member Israel basnetsibu@gmail.com 4 Dipendra … Continued

Information Management System (IMS)

|

Name Designation Country/Region Email Rishi Kandel Chair Australia Rishi.Kandel@gmail.com Jamuna Gurung Member Australia jamgrg@gmail.com Naresh Thapa Member Australia nkthapa@gmail.com Harshith Shrestha Member Nepal hrshthshrestha@gmail.com Dr. Eka Narayan Chapagain member Russia … Continued

Hajare Abhiyan

|

Name Designation Country/Region Email Advisors: Dr. Badri K.C., G.S, ICC-NRNA Advisor Russia generalsecretary1517@nrna.org.np Hikmat Thapa, Treasurer, ICC-NRNA Advisor Nigeria hikmatthapa@hotmail.com Ratan Jha, Advisor, ICC-NRNA Advisor USA ratanjha@gmail.com Surendra Shrestha, Ex-ICC … Continued

NRNA- NEPAL EARTHQUAKE REBUILDING TASKFORCE (NERT)

|

Name Designation Country/Region Email Executive Team Shesh Ghale, President, ICC-NRNA Chair Australia sheshghale@gmail.com Bhaban Bhatta, Vp, ICC-NRNA Member Japan bhaban.nrnicc@gmail.com Kumar Panta, Vp, ICC-NRNA Member Germany kumarpanta@hotmail.com Dr. Badri K.c., … Continued

Women Empowerment

|

Name Designation Country/Region Email Sapila Rajbhandari, W.C- ICC Chair Russia sapila.raj@gmail.com Sita Sapkota Member NCC Belgium , former member WE TF Co-chair Belgium sitasapkota1972@hotmail.com Amina Maharjan, Former Woman coordinator NCC … Continued

Nepal Public Library Foundation

|

Name Designation Country/Region Email Naresh Korirala, Ex-RC-Americas Chair Canada naresh@nepallibrary.org Som Sapkota, ICC Member Co-chair Denmark somsapkota123@yahoo.com Usha Sharma Member Germany u-sharma@hotmail.de Deepak Subedi Member Japan   Chakra Thapa Member … Continued

Open University

|

Name Designation Country/Region Email Dr. Pramod Dhakal  Chair Nepal pdhakal@gmail.com Dr. Drona Rasali  Co-Chair OUN Canada drona.rasali@gmail.com Dr. Ambika Adhikari Member USA ambika.adhikari@gmail.com Dr. Amina Maharjan Member Nepal amina.maharjan@icimod.org Baikuntha … Continued