Sports & Youth Activities (SYA)

|

Name Designation Country/Region Email Dr. Rajendra Parajuli, Y.C. ICC-NRNA Chair Canada parajulirp@gmail.com Youth Forum Krishna Giri, Det. Y.C., ICC-NRNA Co-chair Oceania, Australia krissgiri@yahoo.com Saroj Kandel Regional Coordinator Asia Pacific, Japan … Continued

Nepal Public Library Foundation

|

Name Designation Country/Region Email Naresh Koirala Chair Canada naresh@nepallibrary.org Dr.Binod Shah Co-chair USA binodshah88@gmail.com Deepak Khadka Member Australia deepak@pacific-crown.com Badri Pandey Member Qatar badrip66@gmail.com Kapil Dev Thapa Member Japan mpnkapil@yahoo.com

NRNA ICC Women Empowerment and Leadership Committee

|

Name Designation Country/Region Email Dr. Bishnu Maya Pariyar, ICC Member Chair USA bishnump@gmail.com RanjuThapa Wagle, Secretary, ICC-NRNA Member Australia ranjuthapa@gmail.com Bishnu Kumari Thapa Member USA Dr. Sharmila Gurung, ICC Member … Continued

Open University

|

Name Designation Country Email Dr. Pramod Dhakal Chair Nepal pdhakal@gmail.com Dr. Drona P. Rasali, Co-Chair Canada drona.rasali@gmail.com Dr. Ambika P. Adhikari Member USA ambika.adhikari@gmail.com Dr. Ashok Shrestha Member Australia amarceley@gmail.com … Continued

Prolapse

|

Name Designation Country/Region Email Sapila Rajbhandari Women Coordinator. ICC-NRNA Chair Russia sapila.raj@gmail.com Babita Shrestha Co-chair Australia jbshrestha@yahoo.com Sumitra Bista Member Australia bistasumitra@yahoo.com.au Sharda Baraily Member Netherlands sbaraily@home.nl Dr. Jaya Ram … Continued

NRNA building fund (NBF)

|

S.N. Name Designation Country/Region Email Executive Team 1. Shesh Ghale, President, ICC-NRNA Chair Australia sheshghale@gmail.com 2. Bhaban Bhatta, V.P, ICC-NRNA Member Japan bhaban.nrnicc@gmail.com 3. T.B. Karki, V.P, ICC-NRNA Member Qatar … Continued

Continuation of Nepali Citizenship (CNC)

|

Name Country/Region Email Advisors Advisory Panel: Bishwa Kanta Mainali Nepal bishwakm@gmail.com Dinesh Tripathi Nepal dineshtripathi2002@gmail.com Dr. Upendra Mahato Russia upn@mahato.ru Jiba Lamichhane Russia jibalamichhane@gmail.com Kul Chandra Gautam Nepal kulgautam@hotmail.com Naresh … Continued

Foreign Employment Relief Fund (FERF)

|

Name Designation Country/Region Email Shesh Ghale President, ICC Chair Australia sheshghale@gmail.com Shyam Tamang, Past President, NCC Co-chair Bahrain shyamtamang@gmail.com Lok Tiwari, Ex- Senior VP-NCC Co-chair USA loktiwari@gmail.com General Members: ICC … Continued

Skill, Knowledge & Innovation (SKI)

|

Name Designation Country/Region Email Dr. Raju Adhikari, ICC Member Chair Australia r_adhikari@hotmail.com Ratan Jha, Advisor ICC- NRNA Co-chair USA ratanjha@gmail.com Dr. Pramod Dhakal ( OU project champion -Nepal) Member Nepal … Continued