Social Empowerment

|

Name E-mail Bishnu Maya Pariyar (Coordinator) bishnump@gmail.com

Open University

|

S.N Name Designation Country Email 1. Dr. Pramod Dhakal, ICC Member Coordinator Canada pdhakal@gmail.com

Nepal Public Library Foundation

|

S.N Name Designation Country Email 1. Naresh Koirala Coordinator Canada naresh1@shaw.ca 2. Deepak Khagda Member Australia deepak@cibt.nsw.edu.au 3. Dr. Ai Bahadur Gurung Member Canada gurungai@yahoo.co.uk 4. Badri Pandey Member Qatar … Continued

Foreign Employment Information Center

|

S.N Name Designation Country Email Advisor Sthaneshor Devkota E.D.- Foreign Employment Promotion Board Nepal Rameshwor Shah, V.P., NRNA-ICC UAE rameshwar.shah.np@gmail.com Tenzi Sherpa, G.S., NRNA-ICC South Korea tenzisherpa@hotmail.com 1. Dharam K.C. … Continued

Skill, Knowledge & Innovation (SKI)

|

S.N Name Designation Country Email 1. Dr. Raju Adhikari, ICC Member Chair Australia r_adhikari@hotmail.com Documents Available: NEPALESE SCIENCE JOURNALIST ASSOCIATION(NESJA) REPORT NRN Science Project Meeting Minutes. Science Foundation Draft resolution … Continued

Global Promotion of Nepali Products

|

S.N Name Designation Country Email Advisors Ram Pratap Thapa, Patron NRNA-ICC Germany thapa@web.de Dr. Jugal Bhurtel, Advisors NRNA-ICC Russia jugalbhurtel@gmail.com Capt. Hitman Gurung, V.P NRNA-ICC UK h_gurung@hotmail.com Pralhad K.C., NCC-President … Continued

Promotion of Nepal Abroad

|

S. No. Name Country Email Main Committee 1 Chair : Tenzi Sherpa Korea gen.secretary@nrn.org.np 2 Co-Chair : Ram Babu Nepal, Netherlands Netherlands nepalrambabu@yahoo.com 3 P.G. Sherpa Belgium sherpapg@hotmail.com 4 Shyam … Continued