Media and Communication

|

Name Country E-mail Advisors: Sharda J. Thapa USA sjthapa@speedsite.com Bhagirath Yogi UK Coordinator: Dr. Jugal Bhurtel Russia jugal.bhurtel@gmail.com Members: Sagar Onta USA sagaronta477@gmail.com Ms. Ranju Thapa Australia ranjuthapa@gmail.com Dr. Kumar … Continued

NRN ID Card Evaluation Committee

|

Name Designation Country E-mail Dr. Ambika P. Adhikari RC-Americas Chair USA ambika.adhikari@gmail.com Dr. Drona P. Rasali DRC-Americas Member Canada d_rasali@yahoo.ca Goba Katuwal RC – Oceania Member Australia gobakatuwal@hotmail.com Yem Gurung … Continued

Taskforce on Policy & Procedures (PP)

|

Name Designation Country E-mail Mr. Jiba Lamichhane Vice President, NRNA Chair Russia jibalamichhane@gmail.com Mr. Goaba Katuwal NRNA Regional Coordinator, Oceania Deputy Chair Australia gobakatuwal@hotmail.com Dr. Alok Bohara Member USA — … Continued

Taskforce on Skill, Knowledge & Innovation (SKI)

|

Name Designation Country E-mail Dr. Raju Adhikari ICC Member Chair Australia r_adhikari@hotmail.com Dr. Ambika Adhikari R.C., Americas Member USA ambika.adhikari@gmail.com Dr. Drona Rasali Deputy R.C, Americas Member Canada drona.rasali@gmail.com Dr. … Continued

Global Promotion of Nepali Products

|

Name Designation Country E-mail Dr. Badri K.C. ICC Member Chair Russia badrikc@hotmail.com Lachhya Bahadur Gurung ICC Member Member UK lachhya@hotmail.com Chudamani Dhakal President, NCC UAE Member UAE gorkha@emirates.net.ae Shyam K.C. … Continued

Task Force for Media & Communication

|

Name Designation Country E-mail Dr. Kumar Basnet Chair Japan basnet31@gmail.com Mr. Rajen Kandel Member UK rk@nepalipatra.com Ms. Anuradha Paudel Member France Mr. Bhusan Ghimire Member Japan ghimire66@yahoo.com Mr. Arjun Dahal … Continued

Task Force on Sustainability of the NRNA

|

Name Designation Country E-mail Mr. Rameshwar Shah Treasurer, NRNA-ICC Chair UAE rameshwar.shah.np@gmail.com Bhim Udas Member Patron Council, NRNA-ICC Member Lesotho bhim.udas@gmail.com Naresh Koirala Former R.C.-Americas, NRNA-ICC Member Canada naresh1@shaw.ca Pritam … Continued

Nepal Tourism Promotion Task Force

|

Name Designation Country E-mail Advisory Panel: Mr. Dev Man Hirachan NRNA-President Japan dmhirachan@gmail.com Mr. Prachanda Man Shrestha CEO-NTB Nepal Mr. Yogendra Shakya N.C-NTY2011 Nepal Mr. Ang Tshering Sherpa President-NMA Nepal … Continued

Institution, Laws and Administration Committee

|

Name Designation Country E-mail Ratan Jha General Secretary, NRNA Chair USA ratanjha@gmail.com Dr. Hem Raj Sharma ICC Member Member UK hem_raj_sharma@hotmail.com Dr. Hemant Dabadi Director General, FNCCI Member Nepal hdabadi@gmail.com … Continued