Task Force for Peace

|

Name Country E-mail Advisors: Kul Chandra Gautam USA kulgautam@hotmail.com Prof. Surya Subedi UK s.p.subedi@leeds.ac.uk Coordinator: Dr. Upendra Mahato Russia upn@rubin.ru Members: Bhim Udas Lesotho bhim.udas@gmail.com Surendra Shrestha UK Mahesh Shrestha … Continued

USD 100 Million Nepal Investment Fund Task Force

|

Name Country E-mail Coordinator: Dr. Upendra Mahato Russia upn@rubin.ru Members: Sharada Jung Thapa USA sjthapa@speedsite.com Janak Basnet Isle of Man jkbbalindra@yahoo.co.uk Niraj Govinda Shrestha Cyprus lumbini_by@yahoo.com Aditya Jha Canada aditya.jha@osellus.com

Institution,Laws and Administration Committee List

|

Name Country E-mail Advisor: Dr. Upendra Mahato Russia upn@rubin.ru Coordinator: D.M. Hirachan Japan dmhirachan@gmail.com Members: Shamsher Thapa Australia shamserthapa@simondiab.com.au Rudra Sharma Korea rudra32@hotmail.com Mukesh Singh USA ileshsingh@gmail.com Ram Babu Nepal … Continued

Task Force for Airport Trolleys and Facilities Upgrade

|

Name Country E-mail Coordinator: Pritam Shrestha Hong Kong pri970615@yahoo.com.hk Members: Krishna P. Pandey Hong Kong pandey25@hotmail.com Yem Kumar Gurung Hong Kong triyemgurung@netvigator.com Kiran B. Thapa Japan kirany3@hotmail.com Bhaban Bhatta Japan … Continued

Skill, Knowledge & Innovation (SKI)

|

Name Country E-mail Coordinator: Indra Ban Australia indraban0@gmail.com Members: Krishna Bhatta UK — Naresh Koirala Canada naresh1@shaw.ca Anil Kumar Anal New Zealand — Shree Napit Australia shreenapit@gmail.com Dr. Ashok Shrestha … Continued

75 Home District Project Task Force

|

Name Country E-mail Coordinator: Bhim Udas Lesotho bhim.udas@gmail.com Members: Deepak Khadka Australia deepak@pacific-crown.com Capt. Hit Man Gurung UK h_gurung@hotmail.com Suman Timilsina USA nrnacc@gmail.com Kapil Dev Thapa Japan mpnkapil@yahoo.com

Task Force on Sustainability of the NRNA

|

Name Designation Country E-mail Mr. Rameshwar Shah Treasurer, NRNA-ICC Chair UAE rameshwar.shah.np@gmail.com Bhim Udas Member Patron Council, NRNA-ICC Member Lesotho bhim.udas@gmail.com Naresh Koirala Former R.C.-Americas, NRNA-ICC Member Canada naresh1@shaw.ca Pritam … Continued

NRN Charity Task Force

|

Name Country E-mail Coordinator: Jiba Nath Lamichhane Russia jibalamichhane@gmail.com Members: Rajendra B. Shrestha USA rbshrestha@hotmail.com Badri Pandey Qatar bpandey2006@hotmail.com Rabindra Man Shrestha Belgium rabin1111@yahoo.com Auwtar Gurung South Africa auwtarnepal@webmail.co.za Dr. … Continued

Networking Women Task Force

|

Name Country E-mail Coordinator: Ms. Usha Sharma Germany u-sharma@hotmail.de Associate Coordinator: Ms. Samata Mahato Russia samata@rubin.ru Deputy Coordinator: Ms. Ranju Thapa Australia ranjuthapa@gmail.com Members: Ms. Krishna Kumari Bista Bahrain nrnabrn@gmail.com … Continued

Tourism Promotion Nepal (TPN)

|

Name Country E-mail Coordinator: Tenzi Sherpa Korea tenzisherpa@hotmail.com NTB PR Coordinator: Dil Gurung Germany tibethaus@hotmail.com Members: Krishna Pandey Hong Kong pandey25@hotmail.com Pemba Sherpa France pemba-g.sherpa@wanadoo.fr Pandav Raj Karki Japan pandapraj@hotmail.com … Continued