Women Health (2017-2019)

|
Name Position Region Country Email
Advisors:        
Indra Ban Past Patron Oceania Australia indraban0@gmail.com
Radha Basnyat Past Advisor Americas Canada radhabasnyat6@gmail.com
Dr. Samata Mahato Member Europe NCC Belarus  
Ranju Thapa Wagle Past Spokesperson Oceania Australia ranju.thapa@gmail.com
Usha Sharma Past Women Coordinator Europe Germany u-sharma@hotmail.de
         
Rajani Pradhan, Women Coordinator Chair Europe Belgium womencoordinator@nrna.org
         
Babita Shrestha Deputy Chair Oceania Australia jbshrestha@yahoo.com
Lila Sharma Manadhar Deputy Chair Europe Belgium lilasharma2007@hotmail.com
Debika KC Gurung Deputy Chair Middle East Qatar debikakc88@gmail.com
Sarala Kandel Deputy Chair Americas USA saralabijaya@hotmail.com
Kanchan Thapa Deputy Chair Asia Pacific China kanchanthapa_10@hotmail.com
Mana Thapa Deputy Chair Africa Nigeria manathapa1975@gmail.com
         
Sunita Sharma Member Asia Pacific Nepal durgaa7@gmail.com
Shital Bhurtel Member Europe Spain bhurtelshital96@gmail.com
Pramila Basnet Member Americas Canada pramilak_2027@yahoo.com
Sushma Rai Member Europe UK sushmarai50@yahoo.com
Avima Upreti Member Americas USA  
Moni Limbu Member Oceania Australia  
Rabina Aryal Member Middle East Saudi Arabia sa.women@nrna.org
Rita Thapa Member Europe Netherlands  
Sabu Poudel Member Europe Netherlands  
Manisha Shrestha Member Europe UK  
Dr. Sushila Member Asia Pacific Hong Kong  
Juna Niraula Member Europe Belgium  
Nirmala Bajgain Member Europe Belgium  
Nanda Gurung Member Europe Belgium  
Raina Thapa Member Europe Belgium  
Sumitra Pradhan Member Europe France  
Batsala Amatya Member Europe France  
Sister Pradhan Member Europe France  
Bhoma Devi Limbu Member Oceania Australia bhoma.limbu@gmail.com
Sangita Gc Member Americas Canada  
Shusila Bhandari Member Americas Canada  
Bhawana Member Americas Canada  
Kalika Thapa Member Asia Pacific Japan  
Kalpana Rai Member Middle East UAE rai.kalpana@gmail.com
Dr. Sudha Sharma Member Africa Tanzania  
Dr. Tshering Sherpa Member Asia Pacific Nepal  
Impress Shrestha Member Europe Germany  
Shanti Shrestha Member Europe Germany  
Januka Andersson Member Europe Sweden  
Sarita Dhakal Member Europe Sweden  
Seema Gautam Member Europe Switzerland  
Bindita Lamichhane Member Europe Germany  
Manisha Shing Koirala Member Europe Denmark  
  Downloads