Women Empowerment

|
Name Designation Country/Region Email
Sapila Rajbhandari, W.C- ICC Chair Russia sapila.raj@gmail.com
Sita Sapkota Member NCC Belgium , former member WE TF Co-chair Belgium sitasapkota1972@hotmail.com
Amina Maharjan, Former Woman coordinator NCC Member Nepal aminamaharjan@hotmail.com
Kalpana Rai, Women coordinator NCC Member UAE rai.kalpana@gmail.com
Lila Sharma Manandhar, Former Woman coordinator NCC Member Belgium lilasharma2007@hotmail.com
Meera Sharma, Narinikunj, NCC Member Australia  
Nanda Gurung, NCC Member Belgium  
Pabi Dahal, Former Woman coordinator NCC Bahrain  Member Oman pabidahal@yahoo.com
Pravatika Rai Tamang Member South Sudan tamangp@un.org
Preeti Sharma Member Australia preetighimire@optusnet.com.au
Samjhana Thapa, Former Woman coordinator NCC Member Switzerland thapasamu@gmail.com
Sharda Baraily, Former ICC Member Member Netherlands sbaraily@home.nl 
Sharda Tiwari, Member LCC Hamburg Member Germany  
Sujata Basnet K.C., Former ICC Member Member Australia kcsujata@hotmail.com
Suneeta Sharma, ICC Member Member USA durgaa7@gmail.com
Tika Gurung , Former VP NCC Member Hong Kong tikagurung3@hotmail.com
Uma Karki, Former Woman coordinator NCC Member USA umakthapa@yahoo.com
Uma G. Pereira, NCC President Member Cambodia umapereira@hotmail.com
Yasmin Begum, ICC Member Member KSA yasmin_raj2002@yahoo.com
       
Advisors:      
Indra Ban, Patron, ICC-NRNA   Australia indraban0@gmail.com
Radha Basnyat, Advisor, ICC-NRNA   Canada radhabasnyat6@gmail.com
Usha Sharma, Former ICC Women Coordinator   Germany u-sharma@hotmail.de
Dr. Bishnu Maya Pariyar, Former ICC member and chair WE TF   USA bishnump@gmail.com
Manju Gurung,, Pourakhi   Nepal pourakhi.manju@yahoo.com
Sharu Joshi , UN Women   Nepal sharu.joshi-shrestha@unwomen.org
Nirjala Bhattarai, Action against hunger   Nepal  
Reeta Bhandari, FWEAN   Nepal  
Chanda Thapa, sansarnews.com   Nepal  
Meena Sharma, sansarnews.com   Nepal