Tourism Promotion Nepal

|
Tourism Promotion Nepal TPN Committee 2017-2019
Position Name Designation Country/Region Email
Advisor: Dipak Raj Joshi CEO, Nepal Tourism Board Nepal ceo@ntb.org.np
Binay Shah General HAN Nepal Nepal binayak.shah.2010@gmail.com
Tekendra Bahadur Mahat CEO, Trekking Agencies Association Neapl Nepal taan.chief@gmail.com
Thakur Prasad Bhattrai Immigration Officer TIA KTM Nepal bhattarai.thakur123@gmail.com
Chiranjibi Dhakal Founder Secretary NRNA ICC UK chanddhakal@hotmail.com
Convener Som Nath Sapkota Joint Treasurer NRNA United Kingdom jointresurer@nrna.org
Co-Convener Balkrishna Shrestha ICC Member NRNA Finland bal.shrestha@nrna.fi
Co-Convener Ram Chandra Kharel Past ICC Member USA rk@nepaltvusa.com
Co-Convener Shisheer Bhatta NRNA USA USA shisheer.bhatta@tbinepal.com
Regional Convener : Dipak Kharel IP ICC member/HPRR NTB Spain/Europe khareldeepak@hotmail.com
Dharma Raj Giri IP DRC NRNA Kuwait/ Middle East Dharmarajgirissa@hotmail.com
Mahendra Lamsal IP RC NRNA Australia /Oceania lamsalmk@gmail.com
Dasu Ram Parajuli General member HK/ Tourism Entrepreneur Hongkong/ Asia Pacific dasu_drp@hotmail.com
Keshav lamichhane General member USA / Tourism Entrepreneur USA / America Info@pracedentteavelusa.com
Narmada Achaya Dhakal General Member/NCC Zambia Zambia /Africa bkkhanal@gmail.com
Campaign leader
Experience Nepal Deepesh Man Shakya Nepal Tourism Board Chief Coordinator – Ex. Nepal Ireland shakya-deepesh@hotmail.com
Buddha Nepal Dipak Kumar Shrestha Past treasurer NCC UK UK sthadeepak@yahoo.co.uk
Atithi Devo Bhawa Shisheer Bhatta NRNA USA USA shisheer.bhatta@tbinepal.com
Everest Day Kamal Bhatta HPRR NTB Swiss bhatta@bluewin.ch
Visit Nepal NB Tandon HPRR NTB Canada nbtandan@gmail.com
Nepal Festival Buddhi Sagar Ghimire HPRR NTB New Zealand buddhi515@gmail.com
Member
Anjani Bhattrai Ex Chairperson NCC Canada Canada ani_bhat@hotmail.com
Ramesh Bhatta Coordinator NCC Qatar/ Tourism Entrepreneur Qatar rameshbhattaa@gmail.com
Nawaraj Pokhrel ICC Member NRNA Romania nepal.romania@gmail.com
Jeevan Jung Kunwar NCC NRNA Austria /Tourism Entrepreneur Austria kunwarjeevan@hotmail.com
Sankar Khadka NCC USA Member /Tourism Entrepreneur USA / America asiatravel2011@gmail.com
Rohit Khadka NCC Australia Tourism coordinator Australia /Oceania rohitkda@gmail.com
Binod Naupane NCC General Member /Tourism Entrepreneur Belgium nb20602002@yahoo.com
Bishnu Man Pradhan ICC Member NRNA /Tourism Entrepreneur USA / America bishlex@hotmail.com
Loknath Wosti NCC NCC Advisor Japan /Tourism Entrepreneur Japan wostilok@gmail.com
Madab Gajurel NCC member Canada Canada madhabgajurel@gmail.com
Ershad Ahemad NCC General Member Australia ershad24@hotmail.com
Rosan Khatiwada NCC member Denmark Denmark roshan_khatiwada2003@yahoo.com
Sukraraj Neupane Ireland NCC Ireland laxmanneu@hotmail.com
Ravi Lamichhane NCC Oman Member Oman lamichhane_ravi@yahoo.com
Suresh Gurung NCC Australia member Australia sureshransingh@hotmail.com
Bisheshwor Regmi NCC Japan Tourism coordinator Japan bisheshwor@yahoo.com
Bishu P Sapkota General Member/NCC Australia Australia sapkotabishnu52@gmail.com
Ang Jangbu Sherpa Life member of NRNA/Tourism Entrepreneur USA / America jungbu-sherpa@yahoo.com
Ashirwad Subedi NCC Canada member Canada ashir.subedi@gmail.com
YayaRaj Subedi NCC Germany member Germany yrsubedi260@gmail.com
Lalit Angbuhang Hongkong NCC member Hongkong lalitsubba@gmail.com
Ram Bhandari Past ICC member Italy Italy rbbhandari@gmail.com
Ramesh Gurung Past ICC member Portugal Portugal gurungramesh968@yahoo.com
Navin BK Past VP NCC China China Fivestargrouplimited@hotmail.com
Ramesh Dhakal NCC Member UAE rdhakal04@gmail.com

Downloads

https://nrna.org/News/newsid/1436
8.TPN Presentation presented in ERM Luxembourg by Som Sapkota
9.TPN Presentation presented in ERM Luxembourg by Dipesh Shakya
10.Summary of Video Challenge
11.Video challenge winner announced
12.हाँसेर नमस्ते गरौं, आफ्नो साथीलाई नेपाल घुम्न पठाऔं : अध्यक्ष भट्ट
12.नेपाल पर्यटन प्रबर्धनका लागि सदभावना दूत