Mountaineering and Trekking (Sub-Committee)

|
Name Designation Country/Region Email
AC Sherpa Chair USA drcna1317@gmail.com
Pasang Lama (Taxas) Co-chair USA pl@quicktrackinc.com
Rabin Bajracharya (NY) Co-Chair USA lokemaya@yahoo.com
Mohan Thapa ( WA DC ) Co- Chair USA nepal2usa@yahoo.com
Ghan Prasad Dabadi ( California) Co-Chair USA dabadi39@yahoo.com
Pemba Sherpa (Colorado) Co-Chair USA info@sherpasrestaurant.com
Pasupati Pandy Seattle WA Co-Chair USA pashupati7@gmail.com
Mingma Norge Sherpa Co-Chair Canada mnsherpa@hotmail.com
Som Tamang Co-Chair Australia som@takeonnepal.com.au
Bimal Shrestha (Yuman) Co-Chair Japan keepcool76@yahoo.com
Gopal Gurung Co-Chair UK gurungpal63@gmail.com
Dawa Sherpa Co-Chair Germany dgsherpa884@gmail.com
Mingma Sherpa Co-Chair France sherpa@mingma.wlink.com.np
       
Chhong Karma Sherpa (C K Sherpa) Member USA cksherpa@gmail.com
Kalden Sherpa (Vancouver BC) Member Canada kaldensherpa@yahoo.com
Pasang Bambu Sherpa Member USA pasangbambu@gmail.com
Ang Gelu Sherpa (NY) Member USA agsherpa108@gmail.com
Nima Sherpa Member German dgsherpa884@gmail.com
Ramesh K. Prasai Member Canada rameshprasai@gmail.com
TB Tandan Member Canada nbtandan@gmail.com
Danupa Sherpa Member USA danus@comcast.net
Sushil Kumar Regmi Member USA sushil_regmi1@hotmail.com
       
Advisors:      
Suresh Acharya, Ministry of Tourism Civil Aviation and Culture Nepal Government      
Ang Tsering Sherpa, President, NMA      
Chandra Rijal, President, TAAN      
Tashi Sherpa, VP, TAAN      
B.K Shrestha, President, HAN      
Dipak Raj Joshi, CEO, Nepal Tourism Board      
Suman Pandey, President PATA      
Shyam Tamang      
General Members      
All NCC Presidents of NRNA      
Honorary Members      
All ICC members of NRNA    
Download TOR
About Nepal 2016
Child Summer Camp