Social Entrepreneurship Development Committee (SEDC)

|
Social Entrepreneurship Development Subcommittee (SEDSC) 2017-2019
Name Position Region Country Email
Lok Raj Sharma Convenor Denmark lokrajmail@gmail.com
Member
Ram Chandra Basyal Member Africa Kenya basyal5@hotmail.com
Dr. Archana Pandey Lamichane Member Americas USA archana_lamichhane@unc.edu
Bharat Aryal Member Americas USA bharataryal@yahoo.com
Durgesh Karki Member Americas USA durgeshkarki@gmail.com
Dr. Hari Dahal,ski1517 co-chair Member Americas USA haridahals@yahoo.com
Rajesh Aryal Member Americas USA Rajesaryal@gmail.com
Dr. Sara Chhetry Member Americas Canada sarachhetry@yahoo.ca
Mahesh Khadka Member Americas USA
Narayan Khanal Member Americas USA sorrykhanal@gmail.com
Dr. Indira Tiwari Member Asia South Korea iwariindira@yahoo.com
Kapil dev thapa,ICC Member Member Asia japan mpnkapil@yahoo.com
Gokarna Prasad Dhakal Member Asia Hongkong
Sangita Marahatta,DRWC Europe Member Europe UK sangitamarahatta@hotmail.com
Mr Keshav Prasad Pandey Member Europe Netherland keshab.pandey@hotmail.com
Dipak kharel Member Europe spain khareldeepak@hotmail.com
Tirtha dhamala Member Europe belgium tdhamala@hotmail.com
Anuja Gautam Member Europe Denmark anujaluri05@gmail.com
Bhakta wagle Member Europe france bhaktawagle@yahoo.com
Shreedhar Pandey Member Europe Netherland keshab.pandey@hotmail.com
Ramraj Oli Member Europe New Zealand Pioneereyes09@gmail.com
Abdul Basid . Member Middle East Qatar abdulbasid.qatar@gmail.com
EKENDRA THAPA Member Middle East UAE thapa@namastetravel.ae
Bin Bahadur Basnet Member Middle East Oman
Bikal Jha Member Middle East Oman aviator.bikal@gmail.com
Ganga Rana Member Middle East Baharain amar728@gmail.com
Pramod Sharma Lamichhane Member Middle East Saudi Arabia pramodsharma675@gmail.com.
Dharmaraj Adhikari Member Oceania Australia dharma_dra@hotmail.com
Basanta Ojha Member Oceania Australia gitalamsalojha@hotmail.com
Rajesh KC Member Oceania Australia kc_rajesh2005@yahoo.com
Krishna Niraula Member Oceania Australia krishnaniraula@gmail.com
Bishnu Pd Poudel,Past DRC Member Oceania Australia P_bishnuprasad@yahoo.com
Usha Nepal Member Oceania Australia usha.nepal@gmail.com
Rajan Basnet Member Oceania Australia
Dibyesh Giri Member Nepal dibyesh@smarttech.com.np
Shambhu Pokharel Member Nepal chairmanshambhu@gmail.com
Download: TOR Report