Skill Training Center (STC)

|
NRNA Academy
Email
Country
Professional Background
Dr. Pramod Dhakal
Chairman
pdhakal@gmail.com
Sub-committee Skill Training Centre
Advisors Panel
Mr. Ram Pratap Thapa
Advisor
thapa@web.de
Dr. Badri K.C.
Advosor
badrikeysi@hotmail.com
Executive Committee
Mr. Pawan Dhakal
Convenor
dhakal.pawan@gmail.com
Germany
Mechanical Engineer
Mr. Surya Lamsal
Co-Convener
sanoos@yahoo.com
USA
Member
Dr. Sarad Thapa
Member
saradthapa@yahoo.com
Germany
Scientist / Electronic Engineer
Mr. Yadu Banjara
Member
yabnjara@yahoo.com
USA
Mechanical Engineer
Mr. Sudeep Adhikari
Member
Sudeepadhikari11@gmail.com
Japan
IT Engineer / Project Manager
Mr. Prakash Dhamala
Member
Prakash.Dhamala@nrna.org
S. Korea
Mr. Ram Hari Bhandari
Member
USA
Ms. Uma Karki Thapa
Member
USA
Dr. Mana Murti bhurtel
Member
 mana@gl-products.ru
Russia
Mr. Chandramani Pandey
Member
USA
Mr. Pashupati Pandey
Member
 pashupati7@gmail.com
USA
Mr. Karun Karki
Member
karunkarki@gmail.com
Canada
Dr. Gyanendra Pokharel
Member
gyanendra.pokharel@gmail.com
Canada
 Toya Nath Aryal
Member
Australia
Saumya Pandey
Member
 Australia
Shiva Prasad Banjara
Member
Australia
Ramesh Thapa
Member
Australia
Madhav Shah
Member
Australia
Hemraj Khanal Member Khanalhem@gmail.com Australia
Downloads