Skill, Knowledge & Innovation (SKI)

|
Name Designation Country/Region Email
Dr. Raju Adhikari, ICC Member Chair Australia r_adhikari@hotmail.com
Ratan Jha, Advisor ICC- NRNA Co-chair USA ratanjha@gmail.com
Dr. Pramod Dhakal ( OU project champion -Nepal) Member Nepal pdhakal@gmail.com
Dr. Ambika Adhikari, Patron-ICC-NRNA Member USA ambika@alum.mit.edu
Dr. Drona Rasali Member Canada drona.rasali@gmail.com
Gokul Pokhrel Member Nepal gokul.pokhrel@yahoo.com,
Devi Basnet Member Korea dbasnet@hotmail.com
Rajesh Rana, Ed -NRNA Member Nepal ed@nrn.org.np
Ing .Saroj Ghimire Member Netherlands masaroj@gmail.com
Dr. HemRaj Sharma, Advisor-ICC-NRNA Member UK hem_raj_sharma@hotmail.com
Dharma Acharya Member USA acharya.dharma@gmail.com
Shree Napit – Advisor, ICC-NRNA Member Australia shreenapit@gmail.com
Dr. Suraj Thapa Member Norway thapasuraj@hotmail.com,
Bidur Khanal Member Zambia bkkhanal1@gmail.com
Sanjeev Chhetri-ICC Member Member Nigeria sanjuchhetri@hotmail.com
Dr. Ishara Mahat Member Asia / Thailand ishara.mahat@gmail.com,
Dr. Sunita Chaudhary Member USA sunita.choudhary@gmail.com
Jitendra Bothara Member New Zealand jitendra.bothara@gmail.com
Dr. Jadish Timilsina Member Australia jagadish.timsina@gmail.com
Naveen K. Vaidya Member USA nvaidya.anyol@gmail.com
Dr. Betman Bhandari Member Canada bhandaribet@gmail.com
Dr. Binaya Shrestha Member USA sthbinaya@hotmail.com
Krishna Giri, Dept. Y.C, ICC-NRNA Member Australia krissgiri@yahoo.com
Tharka Sen, ICC Member Member U.K gurkhaschoolmotoring@gmail.com
Ek Narayan Chapagain Member Russia narayan@gl-roducts.ru
Lokraj Sharma Member Denmark  lokrajmail@gmail.com

Downloads:

TOR

Meetings: