Promotion of Nepali Goods Abroad Committee

|
S.n. Name Position Region Country Email
1 Bhaban Bhatta, NRNA President Advisory Committee Japan
2 Dr. Badri K.C., NRNA GS Advisory Committee Russia
3 Rabindra Man Shrestha, Honorary Coucil Member, NRNA Advisory Committee Belgium
4 Dharma Raj Shakya, President, Nepal Handicraft Federation Advisory Committee Nepal
5 Chairman of Trade and Promotion Center Advisory Committee Nepal
1 Shiva Kumar Baruwal, R.C, Europe Convener Europe Belgium shiva.baruwal@gmail.com
2 Bhim Dhakal Joint Convener Americas USA dhakalnp@hotmail.com
3 Shyam Khatri Dept. Convener Oceania Australia Shyamkhatri123@yahoo.com.au
4 Uttam Lamichhane Dept. Convener Americas USA uttamlamichhane1@gmail.com
5 Himal Gurung Dept. Convener Europe Netherlands himal061@gmail.com/himal.gurung@nrna.org
6 Prakash Pun Dept. Convener Asia Pacific Hong Kong prakash.gurkhasgroup@gmail.com
7 Hom Nath Sharma Dept. Convener Middle East Qatar homnathsharma75@gmail.com
8 Umesh Thapa Dept. Convener Africa Mozambique solance.utb13@gmail.com
Member
9 Dr. Ek Narayan Chapagain Member Europe Russia drnarayan.c@gmail.com
10 Hari Bahadur Khatri Member Europe Luxembourg hbkhatri@pt.lu
11 Dinesh Gurung Member Europe Spain dpgrg@hotmail.com
12 Sambhu Gautam Member Europe Portugal purecraftpk@gmail.com
13 Prabin Prajapati Member Europe Denmark nepalresearch@gmail.com
14 Dinesh Ghimire Member Europe UK dghimire31@hotmail.com
15 Ram Khadka Member Asia Pacific Japan ram408607@gmail.com
16 Ganga Rana Member Europe UK gangarana@hotmail.com
17 Rekh Upreti Member Americas USA rpupreti77@yahoo.com
18 Dinesh kayastha Member Oceania Australia
19 Om Narayan Jugjali Member Asia Pacific Korea om.pun2001@gmail.com
20 Taraman Kadayat Member Asia Pacific Korea kadayattaraman@gmail.com
21 Netra Sharma Member Middle East UAE alabrar.ambi2010@gmail.com
22 Uttam Adhikari Member Europe Belgium writemeagain@gmail.com
23 Nima Lama Member Asia Pacific Japan ngemalama72@gmail.com
24 Niroj Maskey Member Europe UK
25 Bijan Bhatta Member Europe UK bijanbhatta@hotmail.com
26 Tikaram Subedi Member Oceania Australia subeditikaram04@hotmail.com
27 Saroj Neupane Member Oceania Australia
28 Suraj Pradhan Member Oceania Australia surajpradhan.nepal@gmail.com
29 Alok Shah Member Europe Romania alok.sah@gmail.com
30 Binod Karki Member Europe Ireland
31 Chhabi Sapkota Member Oceania Australia
32 Durga Aryal Member Americas Chile durga_aryal@yahoo.com
33 Kamal Bhatta Member Europe Switzerland bhatta@bluewin.ch
34 Gokarna Dhakal Member Asia Pacific Hong Kong
35 Ganesh Parajuli Member Americas Canada ganeshparajuli88@yahoo.com
36 Dev Gautam Member Americas Canada gautamdev94@yahoo.com
37 Bhabindra Sherpunja Member Americas USA bhabindrasherpunja@gmail.com
38 Laxmi Adhikari Ranabhat Member Americas USA astro_laxmi@yahoo.com
39 Deepak G.C Member Middle East Oman
40 Durgish Karki Member Americas
41 Bholanath koirala Member Oceania Australia ashim_koirala@yahoo.com
Download: TOR