Promotion of Nepal Abroad

|
S. No. Name Country Email
Main Committee
1 Chair : Tenzi Sherpa Korea gen.secretary@nrn.org.np
2 Co-Chair : Ram Babu Nepal, Netherlands Netherlands nepalrambabu@yahoo.com
3 P.G. Sherpa Belgium sherpapg@hotmail.com
4 Shyam Tamang Bahrain shyamtamang@gmail.com
5 Som Sapkota Denmark somsapkota123@yahoo.com
6 Sapila Rajbhandari Russia sapila.r@hotmail.com
7 Sonam Lama USA lama1961@aol.com
Tourism & Culture Promotion Sub-comiitee
1 Chair : Shibaji Shrestha UK ceebaag@gmail.com
2 Chair : AC Sherpa USA acsherpa@gmail.com
3 Member : Raja Ghale USA rajaghale@aol.com
4 Member : Ganga Raj Rai Korea gangarajrai@gmail.com
5 Member : K.P. Sitoula Korea kp4848@yahoo.com
6 Member : Puspa Raj Adhikari Belgium padhikari@hotmail.com
7 Member : Babu Raja Maharjan New Zealand maharjanz_mailbox@yahoo.co.nz
8 Member : Namrata Pandey Japan pranamu4@gmail.com
9 Member : Lalit Subba Hong Kong lalitsubba@gmail.com.
10 Member: Chandra Kishor Sah Cyprus cksahnepal@gmail.com
Nepali Film Promotion Sub-committee
1 Chair : Ramesh Tawanaya Luxembourg rtwayana@yahoo.com
2 Member : Saroj Mahato Korea luminous_aroj@yahoo.com
Nepali Literature Promotion Sub-committee
1 Chair : Dr. Gobinda Singh Rawat Canada gosirawat@gmail.com
2 Member : Biswasdip Tigela Brunei biswasdip@ymail.com
3 Member : Binod Khakurel France bpkhakurel@hotmail.com
4 Member : Mitralal Pardey Poland mlpardey@hotmail.com
5 Member : Nawaraj Pokharel Romania nepal.romania@gmail.com
6 Member: Raju Paudel Saudi Arabia atripta_61@yahoo.com
Sports Promotion Sub-committee
1 Chair : Mr. Narayan Gurung USA ngurung64@hotmail.com
2 Madan K.C. Korea madanside@yahoo.com.
3 Kishan K.C. Belgium kishankc2007@yahoo.com
4 Manoj Shrestha USA
5 Ngamarjung Gurung UK
6 Ran Bahadur Rana Germany rana.saud@hotmail.de
7 Sudarshan Thapa Macau sudintm99@yahoo.com
Advisors
1 Jiba Lamichhane, President, NRNA ICC Russia jibalamichhane@gmail.com
2 Bikash Acharya, Member – Chalchitra Bikash Board Nepal
3 Dil Kiran Khajum, Qatar Qatar dilkkhajum2006@yahoo.com