Promotion of Investment in Nepal

|
S.N Name Designation Country Email
1. Jiba Lamichhane, President, NRNA-ICC Chair Russia jibalamichhane@gmail.com
4. Ratan Jha, Advisor NRNA-ICC Co-Chair USA ratanjha@gmail.com
2. Mahesh Shrestha Co-Chair Japan mksjpn@gmail.com
3. Narendra Bhat, R.C Middle East Co-Chair Qatar narendradoha@gmail.com
5. Kumar Panta, R.C Europe Co-Chair Germany kumarpanta@hotmail.com
6. Shesh Ghale Co-Chair Australia ghaleshesh@gmail.com)
7. Sagar Nepal, Former V.P, NRNA-ICC Member Qatar smilenepal@gmail.com
8. Krishna Pandey, ICC Member Member Hong Kong pandeyk25@gmail.com
9. Chandra Bahadur Rokaha, NCC- President Member UAE crokaha@gmail.com
10. Capt. Balkrishna Gurung Member UK balkrishnagrg@hotmail.com
11. Chola Prasad Pathak Member Saudi Arabia cholapathak@hotmail.com
12. Rajaram Sharma Member Russia rsharma@mail.ru
13. Sundar Thapa, NCC-President Member China sundarthapa_10@yahoo.com
14. Umesh Ghimire Member Canada umeshghimire9@yahoo.com
15. Rajan Kandel Member UK rk@southlondoncollege.co.uk
16. Shailendra Kumar Bhattarai Member Singapore sbhattaria@suryapower.com
17. Pashupati Bhandari Member UK pashbhandari@googlemail.com
18. Pemba Lama Member Canada chpemba@hotmail.com
19. Binod Kunwar Member Korea druga4786@hotmail.com
20. Anjan Shrestha Member USA anjancha@hotmail.com
21. Hikmat Thapa A.R.C Africa Member Nigeria thapahikmat@gmail.com/ hikmatthapa@hotmail.com
22. Eknath Khatiwada, NCC_G.S Member Zambia ekhatiwada@hotmail.com
23. Rajesh Rana, E.D. NRNA-ICC Member Nepal ed@nrn.org.np
Documents Available:
  1. Minutes of the teleconference
  2. Collective Investment Meeting in Moscow