Policy and Procedures (PP)

|
Name Designation Country/Region Email
Dr. Ganesh Gurung Advisor, ICC-NRNA Nepal drganesh.gurung@gmail.com
Kul Chandra Gautam Patron, ICC-NRNA Nepal kulgautam@hotmail.com
Dr. Ambika Adhikari Former Patron, ICC-NRNA USA ambika@alum.mit.edu
       
Dr. Badri K.C., General Secretary, ICC-NRNA Chair Russia badrikeysi@hotmail.com
Dhruba Subedi, Former Youth Coordinator, ICC-NRNA Co-chair Australia sdhruba@hotmail.com
Narayan Prsad Kafle, NRN Co-chair Australia npkafle@gmail.com
Ek Nath Khatiwada, Advisor, ICC-NRNA Member Tanzania ekanath2003@gmail.com
Peetam Gurung, Former ICC Member Member Switzerland pgurung@bluewin.ch
Binod Bhattarai, ICC Member Member Qatar yoursbinod127@hotmail.com
Hom Nath Gautam, NRN Member USA homgautam@gmail.com
Dr. Bidya Ranjeet, Former V.P. NCC-USA Member USA bidya.ranjeet@gmail.com
Dr. Tulsi Dharel Member Canada tulsidharel@gmail.com
Col. M.B. Gurung, ICC Member Member Hong Kong colgurung15@gmail.com
Bhakta Gurung, Former Coordinator, NCC-UK Member UK bhaktagrg@gmail.com
Deepak Kharel, Former ICC Member Member Spain khareldeepak@hotmail.com
Ganga Raj Rai, Former R.C., Asiapacific, ICC-NRNA Member S. Korea gangarajrai@gmail.com
Chiran Sharma Member UK chirans@hotmail.com
TBA Member Middle East  
TBA Member Africa  
TBA Member