Philanthropy & Humanitarian Assistance (PHA)

|
Name Designation Country/Region Email
Kumar Panta, General Secretary, ICC-NRNA Chair Germany kumarpanta@hotmail.com
Kul Acharya, ICC Member Co-chair UK kulacharya335@hotmail.com
Hikmat Thapa, Regional Coordinator Regional Chair Africa hikmatthapa@hotmail.com
Chandra Bahadur Rokaha, Regional Coordinator Regional Chair Middle East crokaha@gmail.com
Bishnu Hamal, Regional Coordinator Regional Chair Oceania bishnuhamal@gmail.com
Sonam Lama Deputy Regional Coordinator Regional Chair Americas lama1961@aol.com
Sita Sapkota Regional Chair Belgium, sitasapkota1972@hotmail.comt
Kapil Dev Thapa Regional Chair Japan, Asia Pacific mpnkapil@yahoo.com
Nabaraj Rosiyara Member Germany roshyara@yahoo.com
Pushpa Thapa Member Germany abctime2008@yahoo.com
Ramesh Pandey, ICC Member Member Australia rpandey3@yahoo.com
Ram Chandra Basyal, NCC-President Member Kenya basyal5@hotmail.com
Babu Sharma Member Nigeria thelahure@gmail.com
Ram Pokharel Member Lebanon ram.pokharel@hotmail.com
Thaneshwar Kandel Member Netherlands thaneshwar@gmail.com
Anup Neupane Member Canada anup_ne@hotmail.com

Download TOR

Activities