Open University

|
S.NO. Name Designation Country Email
1 Dr. Pramod Dhakal (Chair) Ex-Chair of OUN TF, First Proponent, Chair of First Committee Nepal pdhakal@gmail.com
2 Dr. Drona Rasali (Co-Chair) Ex Co-Chair OUN TF, Member of First Proponets Canada drona.rasali@gmail.com
3 Ram Pratap Thapa Ex Chief Patron NRNA Germany thapa@web.de
4 Dr. Ambika Adhikari Member of First Proponents USA ambika.adhikari@gmail.com
5 Dr. Raju Adhikari Member of First Committee Australia r_adhikari@hotmail.com
6 Shiva Kumar Rai Ex-President-NCC USA shivakrai@live.com
7 Som Sapkota ICC Member Denmark somsapkota123@yahoo.com
8 Krishna Datt Bhatta GS-NCC Kenya dkrishna5@hotmail.com
9 Sunil Karki RC-Africa Kenya carkineil_nepal@yahoo.com
10 Dr. Rajendra Parajuli Ex-Youth Coordinator-ICC Canada parajulirp@gmail.com
11 Lek Nath Kafle Ex-GS-NCC Taiwan kafleln@gmail.com
12 Lok Raj Sharma Dept. Youth Coordinator-ICC Denmark loknrnayouth@gmail.com
13 Dr. Krishna Bahadur Thapa Pas GS-NCC Greece mr1krish@yahoo.com
14 Jedu Pokharel NRN USA pokhareljedu@hotmail.com
15 Prakash Dhamala Advisor-NCC Korea prakysnu@gmail.com
16 Dr Ram Bhandari Ex-ICC Member Italy rbbhandari@gmail.com
17 Durga P. Shrestha NRN USA durgashrestha95@gmail.com
18 Khagendra Raj Dhakal NCC-President Thailand dhakal.khagendra@gmail.com
19 Dr. Devi Basnet Past ICC member Korea basnetdevi@gmail.com
20 Bishwa Kanta Mainali Advisor Nepal bishwakm@gmail.com
21 Dr Mahabir Pun NREN Nepal mahabir@himanchal.org
22 Dr Saroj Dhital KMC Nepal drsdhital@gmail.com
23 Dr Dilli Devi Shakya Ex Dean TU Nepal dillidshakya@gmail.com
24 Ek Nath Khatiwada Advisor ICC Tanzania ekanath2003@gmail.com
25 Dr Rameshwar Adhikari Professor TU Nepal nepalpolymer@yahoo.com
26 Dr Hari Dhakal Ex Avisor NRNA Norway Nepal aditi2001@gmail.com
27 Dr Ishara Mahat Past TF Member Canada ishara.mahat@gmail.com
28 Dr Omprakash Gnawali University of Houston USA gnawali@cs.uh.edu
29 Radha Basnyat ICC Advisor Canada radhabasnyat6@gmail.com
30 Dr Sara Chhetri ICC Member Canada sarachhetry@yahoo.ca
31 Dr Suraj Thapa Ex ICC Member Norway thapasuraj@hotmail.com
32 Dr Amina Maharjan Ex Women Coord NCC Germany Nepal amina.maharjan@icimod.org
33 Dr Bishnu Maya Pariyar Ex ICC Member, Women Emp. Chair USA bishnump@gmail.com
34 Byoma Tamrakar Ex NCC Finland Finland tamrakar.byoma@gmail.com
35 Kalpana Rai Woman Coord, UAE UAE rai.kalpana@gmail.com
36 Devi Maya Limbu Pandhak ICC Member Lebonan Lebonan devilimbu75@yahoo.com
37 Dr Katak Malla NCC Member, DoLaw, StockholmU Sweden katak.malla@gmail.com
38 Dr Ganesh Acharya Ex NCC Norway, DoClinicalScience ki.se Sweden ganesh.acharya@ki.se
39 Dr. Gokul Bhadari Member, 13-15 Task Force, UWindsor Canada gokul.bhandari@gmail.com
40 Dr. Jeet Joshee Member, 13-15 Task Force, VP Extension, CalStateU Long Beach USA Jeet.Joshee@csulb.edu
41 Tika Paudel Advisor, NRNA UK UK paudel_tika@hotmail.com
42 Baikuntha Acharya Graduate Scholar, Kangnam University Korea achryajidoe@yahoo.com
43 Kapil Dev Thapa NRNA ICC Member Japan mpnkapil@yahoo.com
44 Dr. Chandra Pandey Public and Environment Policy New Zealand pandeycl@gmail.com
45 Dr. Basudeb Kafle Professor, HoD, DoSEd, TU Nepal bdkafle@yahoo.com
46 Dr. Ram Acharya structural eng. Presiident, ethicons Nepal acharya.ram@gmail.com
47 Dr. Kashav Raj Khadka Ex. Prof Economics, TU Nepal krkhadka@yahoo.com
48 Dr. Jagatbahadur KC Prof. Ex VC Purbanchal University Nepal info@cafodat.edu.np
49 Mahashram Sharma Ex. Secretary MOE Nepal mahashram@gmail.com
50 Dr. Bhuwan Dhakal Civil Engineering Consultant Kenya dhakalbp@gmail.com
51 Dr. Bishal K Sitaula Professor, UMB Norway bishal.sitaula@umb.no
52 Dr. Krishna Hamal Australia krishna.hamal.canberra@gmail.com
Downloads
Terms of Reference Download Link
Open University Bill 2072 Download- Link
OUN-Initiative-A-White-Paper-Official-Release-20140618 Download- White Paper