One NCC One Charity 2017-2019

|
One NCC One Charity 2017-2019
S.n. Name Position Country Email
Janakee Gurung, Secretary-ICC Convenor Belgium janakeegurung@hotmail.com
Rabina Thapa Co-Convenor USA wifethapanara@hotmail.com
Americas Region:
1 Radha Poudel, VP, NCC Member USA subedisansar@gmail.com
2 Dilli Ram Bhattarai, ICC Member Member USA dillibhat@yahhoo.com
3 Bipin Uprety Member upretibipin@hotmail.com
4 Chandra G.C. Member gc.dhan@gmail.com
5 Ram Raj Pokhrel Member ramrpokhrel@gmail.com
6 Rashmi Thapa Member Canada rashmi_namsu@hotmail.com
7 Tika Chaudhary Member USA
8 Abhinetri K.C. Member Canada uttamkc77@yahoo.com
9 Kedar Basnet Member Canada hellobasnetk@gmail.com
Asia Pacific Region
1 Radhika Gurung (Tika), NCC President Regional Convenor Hong Kong tikamegilama@gmail.com
2 Shanti Adhikari, NCC President Member Macau adhikarishanti23@yahoo.com
3 Junu Maya Gurung,DRWC – ICC Member Korea junugrg05@yahoo.com
4 Rajan Shrestha Member Japan
5 Anita Gurung Member Japan
Oceania Region
1 Janakee Paudel ICC Member Regional Convenor Australia paudel_2006@hotmail.com
2 Krishna Giri Member Australia krissgiri@yahoo.com
Middle East Region
1 Kumar Karki, ICC Member Regional Convenor Qatar karkkumar@gmail.com
2 Dipak Shrestha, NCC President Member Oman deepakyogees@gmail.com
3 Amit Rai Chamling, ICC Member Member Kuwait amitrai_333@yahoo.com
4 Deepika Bhusal Member Israel bhusaldeepikaa@gmail.com
5 Thakur Kumar Pariyar Member Qatar thakur1949@yahoo.com
6  Kedar Nath Bhusal Member Qatar kedarbhusal@gmail.com
Africa Region
Janak Bista, NCC President Regional Convenor janak.bista@gmail.com
Europe Region
1 Bijay Motan, NCC President Regional Convenor Germany sadhinick@hotmail.com
2 Yog Kumar Phagami, NCC President Member UK yog6798phagami@gmail.com
3 Lok Prasad Dahal, NCC President Member Belgium dahallp2004@hotmail.com
4 Bhim Joshi Member Belgium
5 Tulsi Gurung Member grg_atul@hotmail.com
6 Narayn Gurung, NCC President Member Luxembourg narayan@pt.lu
7 Tilak Gaire Member Portugal tilakgaire81@yahoo.com
8 Prakash Timilsina Member
9 Bhumi Raj Gurung, NCC President Member Switzerland bhumilg@outlook.com
10 Uttam Kandel Member Netherlands utamkdl@hotmail.com
11 Sarita Dhakal Member Sweden sadhakal90@hotmail.com
Advisory Team:
1 Ranjana Udas, Former ICC Advisor ranjanaudas@gmail.com
2 Dev Man Hirachan, ICC-Patron dmhirachan@gmail.com
3 Bhim Udas, Founder ICC G.S. bhim.udas@gmail.com
4 Dev Kaji Dangol, Former ICC Advisor dkdangol1@gmail.com
5 Dil Bdr. Gurung, Former ICC Patron tibethaus@hotmail.com
6 Tenzi Sherpa, Former ICC G.S. tenzisherpa@gmail.com
7 Yubraj Gurung, Hon. Council Member tamuyubaraj@hotmail.com
Honorary Members All NCC Presidents & All ICC Members
Download: TOR