NRNA Migrants Issues Sub-committee

|
NRNA Migrants Issues Sub-committee 2017-2019
Name
Position
Region
Country
Email
Advisors
TB Karki
Advisor
Middle East
UAE
gk550dh@gmail.com
Dharam Kc
Advisor
Middle East
Saudi Arabia
dharam.kc@nrna.org
Kumar Panta
Advisor
Europe
Germany
kumarpant@hotmail.com
Dr.Badri KC
Advisor
Europe
Russia
badrikeysi@hotmail.com
Bodh Raj Subedi
Advisor
Europe
Poland
basubedi@interia.pl
Deepak Kharel
Convenor
Europe
Spain
khareldeepak@hotmail.com
Member
Mohan Bista
Member
Americas
USA
bistamohan@gmail.com
Kunti Thapa
Member
Americas
USA
kunti_charge@gmail.com
Suresh Koirala
Member
Americas
USA
sureshkoirala@gmail.com
Anand Ghimire
Member
Europe
Poland
anand.ghimire2002@gmail.com
Govinda Sapkota
Member
Europe
Portugal
autenticoestival@gmail.com
Dr. Chiranjivi Khadka
Member
Europe
Czech Republic
chiranjeewee@gmail.com
Dipak Sapkota
Member
Europe
Denmark
dipakskta_1218@yahoo.com
Narayan Adhikari
Member
Europe
Belgium
narayanadhikari@hotmail.com
Ram Krishna Pudasaini
Member
Europe
Spain
ramkrishna2038@gmail.com
Govinda Oli
Member
Europe
Belgium
oligovinda@hotmail.com
Raj Khanal
Member
Europe
Spain
rajkhanalrajkhanal@gmail.com
Kedar Nath Dhungana
Member
Europe
Spain
kedardhungana@yahoo.com
Meelan Sharma
Member
Europe
UK
meelans51@gmail.com
Deepak Paudel
Member
Europe
Portugal
dpsajag@gmail.com
Santosh Paudel
Member
Europe
Spain
santosh_paudel@yahoo.com
Mitra Lal Parde
Member
Europe
Poland
mlpardey@gmail.com
Shree Krishna Puri
Member
Europe
Romania
krishna.puri43@gmail.com
Bagawati Basnet
Member
Europe
Israel
basnetsibu@gmail.com
Krishna Pokharel
Member
Europe
Greece
Dinesh Bala Shrestha
Member
Europe
Italy
Prem Gautam
Member
Europe
Sweden
prem76@icloud.com
Dilli Kharel Suman
Member
Europe
Russia
sumansan@mail.ru
Kumar Pandit
Member
Europe
Norway
norway96@icould.com
Dr. Yagya Adhikari
Member
Europe
Germany
yadhikari25@gmail.com
Min Kumar Shrestha
Member
Europe
France
minkumar5@yahoo.com
Balhari Rai
Member
Europe
Luxembourg
Nabaraj Pokharel
Member
Europe
Romania
nepal.romania@gmail.com
Suresh Raj Tripathi
Member
Middle East
UAE
sureshrajtripathi@yahoo.com
Mohammed Ramzan Ali
Member
Middle East
UAE
ramzanbabu2013@gmail.com
Nabin Mainali
Member
Oceania
Australia
mainalinabin@gmail.com
Sujata KC
Member
Oceania
Australia
Chaturbhuj Kharel
Member
Oceania
Australia
Roshan Dhakal
Member
Oceania
Australia
Pashupati Bhattrai
Member
Oceania
Australia
Keshab joshi
Member
Oceania
Australia