NRNA ICC Policy & Procedure Committee (2017-2019)

|
SN Name Type Country Region Email
Advisor
1 Mr. Jiba Lamichhane Advisor Germany Europe jibalamichhane@gmail.com
2 Dr. Hemraj Sharma Advisor UK Europe hem_raj_sharma@gmail.com
3 Dr. Ganesh Gurung Advisor Nepal Asia drganesh.gurung@gmail.com
4 Kul Chandra Gautam Advisor Nepal Asia kulgautam@hotmail.com
5 Naresh Koirala Advisor Canada Americas naresh@nepallibrary.org
1 Dr. Badri KC,General Secretary, NRNA-ICC Convener Germany Europe badrikeysi@hotmail.com
2 Dhruba Subedi Joint convener Australia Oceania sdhruba@hotmail.com
3 Sapila Rajbhandari Convener Global ID card campaign Russia Europe sapila.raj@gmail.com
4 Gouriraj Joshi Convener MIS USA Americas gourijoshi@hotmail.com
5 Convener Election Committee
6 Nabaraj Roshariya Co Convener Europe Germany Europe roshyara@gmail.com
7 Binod Bhattarai Co convener Middle East Qatar Middle East yoursbinod127@hotmail.com
8 Cholakanta Bhusal Co convener Oceania Australia Oceania ckbhusal@gmail.com
9 Om Gurung Co convener Asia Pacific Japan Asia omgrgnrn@gmail.com
10 Shiva Prasad Sharma Paudel Co convener Africa Mozambique Africa shivapaudel@gmail.com
11 Bala Ghimire Co convener USA USA Americas ghimirebala@gmail.com
Member
12 Dwarika Maharjan Member Norway Europe dwarica_maharajan@yahoo.com
13 Om Sharma Member Belgium Europe Sharma_om@hotmail.com
14 Dr. Binay Shrestha Member Switzerland Europe sthbinaya@hotmail.com
15 Mr Rajan Kafle Member Ireland Europe rite2rajankafle@gmail.com
16 Krishna Timilsina Member UK Europe timalsenakp@hotmail.com
17 Narayan Adhikari member Belgium Europe narayanadhikari21@gmail.com
18 Surya Lamsal Member USA Americas sanoos@yahoo.com
19 Dr. Tara Niroula Member USA Americas drniraula@yahoo.com
20 Purushottam Bohara Member USA Americas boharapuru@gmail.com
21 Hom Goutam Member USA Americas homgautam@gmail.com
22 Chandra Bahadur Adhikary Member Canada Americas cbadhikari@hotmail.com
23 Dashuram Parajuli Member Hongkong Asia Dashu_drp@hotmail.com
24 Sangkar Bahadur Poudel Member Malaysia Asia sangkarbahadur@gmail.com
25 Tanka Gaire Member Japan Asia tgaire71@gmail.com
26 Som Chai Chetri Member Thailand Asia kennymasterbkk@gmail.com
27 K.P. Sitaula Member Korea Asia kp4848@yahoo.com
28 Sushil Nepal Member Australia Oceania
29 Chiranjibi Devkota Member Australia Oceania chiranjebi@gmail.com
30 Mahendra Oli Member Australia Oceania mahendraoli@hotmail.com
31 Hom Pandey Member Australia Oceania hompandey@gmail.com
32 Mahesh Mainali Member Australia Oceania maheshmainali@yahoo.com
33 Rebat Basnet Member Newzeland Oceania rebat35@yahoo.com
34 Shanti Kandel Bhandary Member Botswana Europe festivegabs@gmail.com
35 Yadav Kafle Member Kenya Africa yadabkafle@gmail.com
36 Deepak Shrestha Member Oman Middle East deepakyogees@gmail.com
37 Rajendra (John) Aryal Member Saudi Arabia Middle East johnaryal365@gmail.com
38 Bikash Adhikari Member UAE Middle East Biki.adhi@gmail.com
39 Dr. Rajendra Parajuli Member Canada Americas parajulirp@gmail.com
40 Krishna Sanjel KC Member USA Americas krishnakcmedia@gmail.com