NRN Charity Task Force

|
S.N Name Designation Country Email
1. Jiba Lamichhane, President, NRNA-ICC Chair Russia jibalamichhane@gmail.com
2. Capt. Himan Gurung, V.P., NRNA-ICC Co-Chair Uk h_gurung@hotmail.com
3. Sapila Rajbhandari, ICC Member Co- Chair Russia sapila.r@hotmail.com
4. Ramakanta Kharel, DRC, Americas Member USA rk@nepaltvusa.com
5. Pushparaj Timilsina, ICC Member Member Spain habitat2020nepal@hotmail.com
6. Kapil Dev Thapa Member Japan mpnkapil@yahoo.com
7. Rajan Kunwar, ICC Member Member Kuwait rajan_kunwar@hotmail.com
8. Kul Acharya, NCC-President Member UK kulacharya335@hotmail.com
9. Dr. Krishna Aryal Member Norway dr.krishna.aryal@gmail.com
10. Sita Sapkota Member Belgium
11. Krishna Chandra Member Netherlands
12. Milan Ghimire, NCC-G.S. Member Thailands milanfashion@live.com
13. Som Sapkota, ICC Member Member Denmark somsapkota123@yahoo.com
14. Hikmat Thapa, ARC South Africa Member Nigeria hikmatthapa@hotmail.com