Media and Communication

|
Name Country E-mail
Advisors:
Sharda J. Thapa USA sjthapa@speedsite.com
Bhagirath Yogi UK
Coordinator:
Dr. Jugal Bhurtel Russia jugal.bhurtel@gmail.com
Members:
Sagar Onta USA sagaronta477@gmail.com
Ms. Ranju Thapa Australia ranjuthapa@gmail.com
Dr. Kumar Basnet Japan Basnet31@gmail.com
Ms. Usha Bhatta Singapore ushabhatta@yahoo.com
Sumal Gurung Hong Kong sumalgurung@hotmail.com
Dr. Chandra Laksamba UK claksamba@aol.com
Ravi Bhatta Qatar
Belu Thapa Japan thapanthapa@yahoo.com
Sagar Shrestha KSA shresthasagar@gmail.com
Lok Nath Subedi UAE subedi_250@hotmail.com
Kejin Rai Portugal kejinrai@gmail.com
Ram Kharel USA rk@nepaltvusa.com
Sudhir Shakya Australia sshakya@australianunity.com.au
Zakir Hussain UAE hac_zakir@yahoo.com