Management Information System (MIS):

|
SN Name Designation Designation Email

Advisors

1 Sapila Rajbhandari VP – ICC Advisors Sapila.raj@gmail.com
2 Badri KC General Secretary – ICC Advisors badrikeysi@hotail.com
3 Nabin Khanal IT Director – at Microsoft Advisors khanaln@hotmail.com
4 Bandita Dahal Legal Advisors attorneybandita@gmail.com
5 Bhola Acharya Media Advisors Acharya_bhola@yahoo.com
6 Gouri R Joshi Americas Convener gourijoshi@hotmail.com
7 Binay Aryal Americas Co- Chair – System Design & Development bins.aryal@gmail.com
8 Batuk Bista Americas Co-Chair – Requirements & DB batukbista@prodigy.net
9 Prakash Sapkota Americas Co-chair – System Test sapkotapra@gmail.com
10 Shiva Malla Americas Regional Co-Chair Sivamalla931@gmail.com
11 Binesh Tamang Middle East Regional Co-Chair bineshtamang@gmail.com
12 Kul Raj Sharma Europe Regional Co-chair kul.sharma@nrna.org
13 Dinesh Joshi Oceania Regional Co-chair djoshee@gmail.com
14 Roshan Thapa Africa Regional Co-Chair
Member
15 Shanti Poudel Americas Member shantipsp@gmail.com
16 Kamal Lamichane Americas Member lckamal@hotmail.com
17 Bimal Thapa Americas Member mabimal@gmail.com
18 Ujjwal Khatri Americas Member Ujwal.khatri@gmail.com
19 Dorendra Adhikari Americas Member dorendra@gmail.com
20 Nripendra Dhital Americas Member nripendrad@gmail.com
21 Rewoti Adhikari Americas Member rewotirajan@gmail.com
22 Niranjan KC Member kcniranjan@gmail.com
23 Shailendra Bajracharya Americas Member shailendra@hotmail.com
24 Sanjay K Shrestha Americas Member sanjayiowa@gmail.com
25 Hom Pandey Oceania Member hompandey@gmail.com
26 Sanjeev Sharma Oceania Member Sam@experteducation.com.au
27 Eknarayan Chapagain Europe Member
28 Thakur Prasad Adhikari Europe Member
29 Niranjan Subedi Europe Member yourniranjan@yahoo.com
30 Sujan KC Middle East Member Sujankc2u@gmail.com
31 Chandra Mani Bhandari Middle East Member
32 Nanda Garbuja Middle East Member
33 Pasang Sherpa Middle East Member
34 Harshith Shrestha NRNA Secretariat Member harshith@nrna.org
Download: TOR