Language and Literature Promotion Sub-committee

|
LLP (2017-2019)
SN Name Designation Position E-mail

Advisor

1 Mr.Ganga Upreti Advisor Nepal Academy Chancellor
2 Mr.Jiba Lamichhane Advisor  Past President ,ICC
3 Mr.Hikmat Thapa Advisor Treasurer ,ICC
4 Mr. Ramesh Poudel Advisor  Radio Nepal
5 Mr.Krishna Dharabasi Advisor Usa
1 Govinda Prasad Gautam Convener Russia govindagautam1965@gmail.com
2 Dr.Lekhanath Kafle Co-Convener Taiwan( Asia-Pacific) kafleln@gmail.com
3 Dr.Govinda Shingh Rawat Co-Convener Canada (north-Americas) gosirawat@gmail.com
4 Ms.Bhagawati Basnet Co-Convener Israel ( Middle -east) basnetsibu@gmail.com
5 Mr.Mahendra Kandel Co-Convener United-Kingdom(Europe) mkandel@yakyeti.co.uk
6 Mr.Nisprab Saji Co-Convener Australia (Ocenia) nisprabhsaji@gmail.com
7 Mr.Ramesh Kandel Co-Convener Uganda(Africa) rkshahir@gmail.com

Member

8 Ms..Neelam Karki Member Usa belikatha@gmail.com
9 Mr.Prakash Poudel Member Japan poudelprakash575@yahoo.com
10 Mr. Suren Upreti Member Canada usuren2009@gmail.com
11 Ms..Kamala Prasai Member Usa kamalaprasai@yahoo.com
12 Mr.Ram Krishna Sharma Member Australia rkdhruba@yahoo.com
13 Dr.Mana Murti Bhurtel Member Russia mmbhurtyal@gmailcom
14 Mr.Govinda Ram Kandel Member Scotland aklo70@hotmail.com
15 Mr.Bimal Giri Member Beljium bimalgiri@hotmail.com
16 Mr.Amit Rai Member Kuwait amitrai_333@yahoo.com
17 Mr.Fadindra Bhattarai Member United Kingdom phadindra74@hotmail.com
18 Mr.Shiva Chapagain Member Denmark chapagainshiba@gmail.com
19 Mr. Sarbagya Wagle Member Usa sarbagya11@gmail.com
20 Mr.Ganesh Ghimire Member Australia gkghimire@gmail.com
21 Mr.Bhisnu Rijal Member Spain rijalbishnu1@hotmail.com
22 Mr.Maheshwar Pant Member Usa maheshwarpant@gmail.com
23 Mr.Ishori Bhatta Member Usa ishworipbhatta@hotmail.com
24 Mr.Sitaram Ghimire Member Australia sitaramghimire@hotmail.com
25 Mr.Omar Gurung Member Spain omargurung@hotmail.com
26 Sanu Ghimire Member Australia sanu@gmail.com
27 Dr. Tika Lamasal Member USA tlamsal@usfca.edu
28 Mr. Mani Nepali Paneru Member USA

Downloads

1. TOR(2017-2019)

2.First Meeting Minute 2017