Investment and Trade Promotion (ITP)

|
Name Designation Country/Region Email
Jiba Lamichhane, Chief Patron, ICC-NRNA   Russia jibalamichhane@gmail.com
Shesh Ghale, President, ICC-NRNA   Australia sheshghale@gmail.com
       
Kul Acharya, RC Europe Chair UK kulacharya2000@yahoo.co.uk
Mahesh Kumar Shrestha Co-chair Japan mksjpn@gmail.com
Santosh Kumar Bhattarai Member Germany santoshbhattarai@hotmail.com
Ram C Pokharel Member USA ramcpokhrel@yahoo.com
Jagan Nath Gyawali Member Hong Kong kusum173@hotmail.com
Badri Pandey Member Qatar badrip66@gmail.com
Bharat Rijal Member Tanzania bharat.rijal@yahoo.com
Purna Hamal Member Portugal purna1998@yahoo.com
Dr.Binod Shah Member USA binodshah88@gmail.com
Prakash Jayswal Member USA  
Krishna Pandey Member Hong Kong pandeyk25@gmail.com
Min Bahadur GC Member France bahadurmin@yahoo.com
Raju Sharma Member Singapore sharmaraju@gmail.com
Sanjaya Chetani Member China psdt_nrnachina@163.com
Sanu Babu Silwal Member USA bsanusilwal@yahoo.com
Alok Shah Member China axelp@126.com
Salikram Dhumre Member Spain dumer2001@yahoo.com
Roshan Kc Member Japan roshannrn@gmail.com
Binod Kuwar Member Korea kunworbinod@gmail.com
YB Rai Member Hong Kong ubuncle@gmail.com
Shree Pandey Member Holland pandeyholding@gmail.com
Rajenda Kumar Sharma Member Qatar sharma@pigeonengg.com
Dharma Gurung Member Hong Kong dharamgrg@gmail.com
Shiva Raj Poudel Member USA poudel_sr@hotmail.com
Ranjeet Mahato Member Cyprus ranjeetmht@gmail.com
Tanka Lamsal Member Germany rajniti@hotmail.com
Rabi Lammichane Member UK rabijung@gmail.com
Pashupati Bhandari Member UK pashbhandari@gmail.com
Kamal Bhandari Member UK kamal@bhandaribrothers.com
Krishna Bhatta Member UK kpbhatta@gmail.com
Ranjita Malla Member UK reju_malla@yahoo.com
Seema Gautam Member Switzerland seema.nrnswiss@gmail.com
Durgesh Kirki Member USA durgeshkarki@gmail.com
Bal Krishna Gurung Member UK balkrishnagrg@hotmail.com
Hari Kumar Shrestha Member UK harimr@hotmail.com
Chijkumar Shrestha Member Belgium kumar@umi-sushi.be
Eknath Khatiwada Member Tanzania eknath2003@gmail.com
Gyanendra Gurung Member USA ggurung24@hotmail.com
Ram Lama Member USA kathmanducreation@hotmail.com
Download TOR