Institution,Laws and Administration Committee

|
S.N Name Designation Country Email
1. Tenzi Sherpa, G.S., NRNA-ICC Chair Korea gen.secretary@nrn.org.np
2. Goba Katuwal Co-Chair Aurtralia gobakatuwal@hotmail.com
3. Mukesh Singh, R.C. Americas Member USA ileshsingh@gmail.com
4. Mana Khatri, R.C. Ocenia Member Australia mana@4nation.com.au
5. Hikmat Thapa, A.R.C Africa Member Nigeria hikmatthapa@hotmail.com
6. Shiva Kumar Baruwal Member Belgium shiva.baruwal@gmail.com
7. Dr. Rajendra Parajuli Member Japan parajulirp@gmail.com
8. Bhakta Gurung Member UK bhaktagrg@gmail.com
9. Kamal Mani Guragain Member Qatar kguragain2002@yahoo.com
10. Ram Bhandari Member Italy rbbhandari@gmail.com
11. Hom Raj Acharya Member Nepal hra000@gmail.com
12. Shibaji Shrestha Member UK ceebaag@gmail.com
13. Rajesh Rana, ED-NRNA Member Secretary Nepal ed@nrn.org.np
Advisors:
Bhim Udas, Patron, NRNA – ICC Advisor Nepal bhim.udas@gmail.com
Sagar Nepal, Past-V.P., NRNA – ICC Advisor Qatar smilenepal@gmail.com@hotmail.com
Ratan Jha, NRNA ICCC Advisor USA ratanjha@gmail.com
Dr. Ambika Adhikari Advisor USA ambika.adhikari@gmail.com
Ram Babu Nepal Advisor Netherlands nepalrambabu@yahoo.com
Dinesh Tripathi, Legal Advisor Nepal dineshtripathi2002@gmail.com