Hajare Abhiyan

|
Name Designation Country/Region Email
Advisors:
Dr. Badri K.C., G.S, ICC-NRNA Advisor Russia generalsecretary1517@nrna.org.np
Hikmat Thapa, Treasurer, ICC-NRNA Advisor Nigeria hikmatthapa@hotmail.com
Ratan Jha, Advisor, ICC-NRNA Advisor USA ratanjha@gmail.com
Surendra Shrestha, Ex-ICC Member Advisor UK pravdha@hotmail.com
Akhanda Bhandari, Kantipur Medida Advisor Nepal akhanda@gmail.com
Deepak Kumar Khadka, Advisor, ICC-NRNA Advisor Australia deepak@nepalconsulte.org.au
Dr. Bishnumaya Pariyar Advisor USA bishnump@gmail.com
Ek Nath Khatiwada, Advisor, ICC-NRNA Advisor Tanzania eknath2003@gmail.com
Chandra Rokaha, Advisor, ICC-NRNA Advisor UAE crokha@gmail.com
Task Force:      
Bijay Pokharel, Youth Coordinator, ICC-NRNA   Australia yourbijay@gmail.com
Lok Raj Sharma, Dept Youth Coordinator, ICC-NRNA   Denmark lokrajmail@gmail.com
Sunil Karki, R.C, ICC-NRNA   Africa-Kenya carkineil_nepal@yahoo.com
Mahendra Lamsal, R.C, ICC-NRNA   Oceania-Australia mahendra@yetitravels.com.au
Kiran Bikram Thapa   Asia-Japan kirany3@hotmail.co.jp
Subash Kharel, ICC Member   Israel kharel_subas@yahoo.com
Debi Maya Limbu   Lebanon devilimbu75@yahoo.com
Khem Paudel, NCC President   Iraq khemghayal@yahoo.com
Yogendra K. Shrestha (Deepak), NCC President   Oman deepakyogees@gmail.com
Ramesh Kandel, NCC President   Uganda rkshahir@gmail.com
Narayan Paswan, NCC President   Saudi Arabia npaswan19@yahoo.com
Sudip Karki, NCC President   UAE sudipnrn@yahoo.com
Mukesh Baruwal, NCC President   Macau senseimukesh@gmail.com
Tika Sapkota, NCC V.P   Bahrain tejramsapkota@gmail.com
Prem Chandra Tamang, NCC V.P   Hong Kong setamagurali@yahoo.com
Ashish Rawal, Registered Member   Japan rawallalbahadur@yahoo.com
Roshan Thapa, NCC Secretary   Nigeria roshan.thapa85@yahoo.com
………………………….   Qatar  
……………………..   Kuwait  
……………………….   Malaysia  
DB Chettri, RC – Middle East Chair Oman db.chhetri33@gmail.com
Media:
Nawaraj Pokharel   Romania nepal.romania@gmail.com
Meghraj Sapkota   UAE rajmsapkota@gmail.com
Uddhav Bhattarai, Rojgar Media   Nepal meudwabraj@gmail.com
Sunil Dahal, Avenews T.V.   Nepal atvnewssunil2011@gmail.com
Bijay Thapa   America thapamahoday@gmail.com
Puru Joshi   South Korea purunepal@gmail.com
Damodar     dnepal5@gmail.com

Download TOR

Hajare Abhiyan