Foreign Employment & Migrant Workers Welfare (FEMWW)

|
Name Designation Country/Regio Email
T. B. Karki, V.P. NRNA Chair Qatar gk550dh@gmail.com
Shyam Tamang, IPP-NCC-Bahrain Co-chair Middle East shyamtamang@gmail.com
Ganga Raj Rai, R.C., Asia Pacific Co-chair Asia Pacific gangarajrai@gmail.com
Bhairab Dhakal, ICC-Australia Co-chair Oceania bhairab_dhakal@yahoo.com
Rajendra Siwakoti, ICC-USA Co-chair USA rsiwakoti@hotmail.com
Ramchandra Basyal, President NCC-Kenya Co-chair Africa basyal5@hotmail.com
Eng. Rajesh Pathak Co-chair UK/Europe rpathak127@yahoo.com
Binesh Tamang Member Qatar bineshtamang@gmail.com
Sudip Karki Member UAE rushtome@hotmail.com
Rajan Kunwar Member Kuwait rajan_kunwar@hotmail.com
Purusottam Das Shrestha, NCC-President Member Saudi Arabia purushee@hotmail.com
Narendra Poudel Member Oman narendra.poudel@gmail.com
Ram Pokharel, NCC-General Secretary Member Lebanon ram.pokharel@hotmail.com
Parasmani Pokharel, NCC – President Member Japan parashpokharel@hotmail.com
Sudharsan Thapa Magar, NCC-President Member Macau sudarshan@nrnmacau.com
Bishow Rai NCC-VP Member Malaysia bishwavision@yahoo.com
Amina Maharjhan Member Germany aminamaharjan@hotmail.com
Subash Pokharel NCC- GS Member Switzerland mysubash@hotmail.com
Birendra Shrestha Member Spain birendrashrestha28@g mail.com
Lochan Rai Member Korea
Rameshower Gautam Member Russia
Birkha Bahadur Subba Member Netherlands birkhas@yahoo.com
Hari Kumar Thapaliya Member Belgium
Govinda Gautam Member Russia igovinda_g2yahoo.com
Paras Gautam Member Belgium
Sabi Pathak Member Israel
Chhong Karma Sherpa Member USA cksherpa@gmail.com
Kapil Dev Thapa Member Japan mpnkapil@yahoo.com
Advisors
Shesh Ghale, ICC-NRNA Presidebt Australia president1315@nrn.org.np
Representative from Ministry of Foreign Affairs (TBC) Nepal
Representative from Ministry of Labor and Employment Nepal

Download TOR

Activities

  1. गैरआवासीय नेपाली संघका प्रतिनिधि मंडल र श्रम तथा रोजगार राज्यमन्त्री वीच छलफल