Foreign Employment & Migrant Workers Welfare (FEMWW)

|

Foreign Employment (FETE) Task Force

Name Country E-mail
Coordinator:
Deepak Kumar Khadka Australia deepak@pacific-crown.com
Members:
Indra Ban Australia indraban@gmail.com
Dr. Jugal Bhurtel Russia jugal.bhurtel@gmail.com
Chandra Yonzon Australia cyonzon@gurkhas.com.au
Mana K.C. Australia manakc@4corner.com.au
Dr. Kumar Basnet Japan basnet31@gmail.com
Dr. Dharma Raj Acharya USA acharya.dharma@gmail.com
Ram Babu Nepal Netherlands nepalrambabu@yahoo.com
Chandra Sapkota UAE sapkotas@emirates.net.ae
Tek Bahadur Karki Qatar gk550dh@yahoo.com
Dr. Bhola Pradhan New Zealand bhola_pradhan@yahoo.com
Yem Kurmar Gurung (Trilok) Hong Kong triyemgurung@netvigator.com
Ms. Kripa Upadhya USA kripau@gmail.com
Dr. Hemant Dabadi Liaison Nepal hdabadi@nrn.org.np