Financial Sustainability – Committee

|
S.n Name Position Country Region Email
1 Prakash Pun Member Hongkong Asia Pacific prakash_gurkhas@yahoo.com
2 Rantan Jha Member USA Americas ratanjha@gmail.com
3 Narendra Bhat Member Qatar Middle East narendradoha@gmail.com
4 Gangadhar Gautam Member Beligum Europe gangaroshan@yahoo.com
5 Niraj Shrestha Member Australia Oceania nshrestha2000@hotmail.com
1 Hikmat Thapa Chair Nigeria Africa hikmatthapa@hotmail.com
2 Ambir Joshi Co-Chair Macau Asia Pacific mailtime.joshi@gmail.com
3 Sunil Karki Co-Chair Kenya Africa carkineil_nepal@yahoo.com
4 Suresh Chandra Pokharel Co-Chair USA Americas scpokhrel@gmail.com
5 Chiniya Duwal Co-Chair Beligum Europe chiniya@hotmail.com
6 Kranti singh Co-Chair Qatar Middle East thekranti@gmail.com
7 Gagan Thapa Member Ghana Africa gaganthapaskt@yahoo.com
8 Dipendra Yadav Member Nigeria Africa dipendra.gulfpride@gmail.com
9 Dr. Prakash Chandra Ghimire Member Zambia Africa
10 Jivnath Pangeni Member Uganda Africa jeevanpangeni@gmail.com
11 CM Uprety Member Canada Americas uprety41@hotmail.com
12 Kismat Bhandari Member Canada Americas bandarykismat@gmail.com
13 Bidhya Bhushan Karki Member Canada Americas bbkarki79@gmail.com
14 Karna Chand Member USA Americas karnachan@gmail.com
15 Bhakta Thapa Member USA Americas bhakta_thapa@yahoo.com
16 Krishna Jibi Panta Member USA Americas kjpantha@yahoo.com
17 shyam Lal shrestha Member USA Americas shyam.shrestha@focusyourfinance.com
18 Dharam Kumar Gurung Member Hongkong Asia Pacific
19 Gyanendra Bahdur Singh Member Malaysia Asia Pacific gyanu37@gmail.com
20 Sanjaya Chetani Member China Asia Pacific
21 Yubraj Neupane Member China Asia Pacific uraj240@yahoo.com
22 Lal Bahadur Rawal Member Japan Asia Pacific rawallalbahadur@yahoo.com
23 Ishwor Bahadur Dhami Member South Korea Asia Pacific isdhyams444@gmail.com
24 Gunaraj Poudel Member Swizerland Europe guraspd@gmail.com
25 Dipendra Chudal Member Denmark Europe mrchudeependra@hotmail.com
26 Laxman Kharti Member Spain Europe lubi_bishnu@hotmail.com
27 Govinda Acharya Member Russia Europe gopiroma@gmail.com
28 Dinesh Ghimire Member UK Europe dghimire31@hotmail.com
29 Ramesh Sapkota Member Beligum Europe
30 Narayan Paswan Member Saudi Arabia Middle East npaswan19@yahoo.com
31 Namraj Lamichhane Member Saudi Arabia Middle East namraj.lc@gmail.com
32 Purna Pokhariya Member Qatar Middle East purnap2008@gmail.com
33 KB Hamal Member Qatar Middle East kbhamal@gmail.com
34 Lokendra Bahadur Bam Member UAE Middle East dreamlokendra@gmail.com
35 Sher Bahadur Raut Member Baharain Middle East sherbahadur55@yahoo.com
36 Shailesh Mainali Member Australia Oceania sailesh29@gmail.com
37 Rajan Sitaula Member Australia Oceania rsitoula@gmail.com
38 Purna Nath Ghimire Member Australia Oceania pnghimire7@hotmail.com
39 Sailesh Shrestha Member Australia Oceania sazz_555@yahoo.com
Download: TOR