Second Generation and Motivation (2G&M) Sub-Committee

|
Second Generation
S.n. Name Position Region Country Email
0.1 Bhaban Bhatta,President Advisor Japan
0.2 Janakee Gurung Advisor Belgium secretary2@nrna.org
0.3 Hikmat Thapa Advisor Nigeria treasurer@nrna.org
0.4 Ram Pratap Thapa Advisor Germany
0.5 Bijay Sapkota Advisor Australia
1 Nirmal Aryal Convenor France nirmal.aryal@nrna.org
Regional Coordinator
2 Niranjan Prasai Regional Coordinator Australia prasainiranjan2014@gmail.com
3 Avima Upreti Regional Coordinator USA avimaupreti@gmail.com
4 Prakash Aryal Regional Coordinator Qatar prakash.aryal2@gmail.com
Member
1 Babu Ram Luitel sharma Member Africa Deputy YC Africa – Mozambique thelahure@gmail.com
2 Ms Ayusha Ojha Member Americas USA aishojha12@gmail.com
3 Dr. Barsha Moktan Member Americas Deputy YC Americas – USA bmoktandmd@gmail.com
4 Mahesh Khadka Member Americas USA maheshkhadka62@gmail.com
5 Tirtha Bika Member Americas USA tirburma@yahoo.com
6 Kham Lal Bhatta Member Americas USA khamlal8@hotmail.com
7 Suman humagaian Member Americas USA words_tosuman2008@yahoo.com
8 Namrata Baral Member Americas USA namrata.renessa@gmail.com
9 Rishi Tiwari Member Americas Canada rishi_tiwari2004@yahoo.com
10 Geeta Kandel Dawadi Member Americas USA gitadabadi@gmail.com
11 Pandu Shrestha Member Americas Canada shrestha_pandu@yahoo.com
12 Rajkumar Chauhan Member Americas Canada raj_kamal33@yahoo.com
13 Anu Gautam Member Americas Canada anushayanagtm@gmail.com
14 Diwakar Aryal Member Asia Pacific Nepal diwakararyal1991@gmail.com
15 Sangkar Bahadur Poudel Member Asia Pacific Malaysia sangkarbahadur@gmail.com
16 Fanindra Panta Member Europe Netherlands panta_basil@hotmail.com
17 Kushal Dumre Member Europe Spain dumrekushal@hotmail.com
18 Prabin Shapkota Member Europe France prabinshapkota@gmail.com
19 Dr. Jay Krishna Thakur Member Europe Deputy YC Europe – Germany jay@thakur.co
20 Ms Jyoti Bhatta Member Europe Belgium bhatta.jyoti@icloud.com
21 Ram Pun Member Europe Belgium
22 Robin Gautam Member Europe Germany robin_gautam@hotmail.com
23 Raj Kumar Basnet Member Middle East Deputy YC Asia – Bahrain raj_bst@hotmail.com
24 Ms Aarju Kumari Bhat Member Middle East Qatar aarjukumari01@gmail.com
25 Ms Sabnam Pandey Member Middle East Qatar sabnamp29@gmail.com
26 Nabaraj BK Member Middle East Qatar nabarajatal_07@yahoo.com
27 Rishi Ram Acharya Member Oceania Deputy YC Oceania – Australia rishiacharya@gmail.com
28 Komal Raj Pathak Member Oceania Australia komal.pathak@hotmail.com
29 Swotanta Pratap Shah Member Oceania Australia swotantra_shah@hotmail.com