Continuation of Nepali Citizenship Task Force

|
S.N Name Designation Country Email
1. Ram Pratap Thapa, Praton, NRNA-ICC Chair Germany thapa@web.de
2. Capt. (Retd.) Hitman Gurung, MBE Co-Chair Uk h_gurung@hotmail.com
3. Bhakta Gurung Member U.K. bhaktagrg@gmail.com
4. Bhim B. Karki Member USA karkibb@yahoo.com
5. Bhoma Devi Limbu Member Australia limbu_bhoma@hotmail.com
6. Bhuwani Gurung Member USA gurungbp@hotmail.com
7. Bidya Ranjeet Member USA bidyaranjeet@yahoo.com
8. Dinesh Tripathi, Esq. Member Nepal dineshtripathi2002@gmail.com
9. Dr. Dev KaJi Dangol Member Qatar dkdangol@quatar.net.qa
10. Dr. Jugal Bhurtel Member Russia/Nepal jugal.bhurtel@gmail.com
11. Dr. Shambu Dhungana Member USA spd951@gmail.com
12. Dr. Sharmila Gurung Member Hong Kong sharmigrg@hotmail.com
13. Goba Katuwal Member Australia gobakatuwal@hotmail.com
14. Janakee Gurung Member Belgium janugrg@hotmail.com
15. Kabita Nirola Member Austria k.nirola@gmail.com
16. Kiran Kumar Bhattarai Member Canada kiranbhattarai@hotmail.com
17. Major Damar Ghale; Member U.K. damarghale@gmail.com
18. Pralhad K.C. Member USA premla@aol.com
19. Rajendra P. Prasai Member Canada sunaulonepal@yahoo.com
20. Raju Thapa Esq. Member U.K. rajuthapa34@gmail.com
21. Ram babu Nepal Member Netherlands nepalrambabu@yahoo.com
22. Santosh Bhattarai Member Germany santoshbhattarai@hotmail.com
23. Shisheer Bhatta Member (USA/Nepal) shisheerbhatta@googlemail.com
24. Surendra Shrestha Member U.K. pravdha@hotmail.com
25. Surya Gurung Member U.K. gurungsurya@googlemail.com
Advisory Panel
S.N Name Designation Country Email
1. Bishwa Kanta Mainali Nepal bishwakm@gmail.com
2. Chandra Yonzon Australia cyonzon@gurkhas.com.au
3. Deepak Kumar Khadka Australia deepak@pacific-crown.com
4. Dr. Ambika Adhikari USA ambika.adhikari@gmail.com
5. Dr. Narayan Ghimire Canada npghimire@yahoo.com
6. Dr. Raghav Dhital U.K raghavdhital@hotmail.com
7. Dr. Upendra Mahato Russia upn@mahato.ru
8. Jiba Lamichhane Russia jibalamichhane@gmail.com
9. Kalpana Ghimire Nourisson France ghimirekalpana@hotmail.com
10. Kul Chandra Garutam Nepal kulgautam@hotmail.com
11. Naresh Koirala Canada naresh1@shaw.ca
12. Profesor Surya Subedi U.K. s.p.subedu@leeds.ac.uk
13. Sagar Nepal Qatar smilenepal@gmail.com
14. Shesh Ghale Australia shesh.ghale@mit.edu.au
2. Task Force on Dual Citizenship (2009-11)
S.N Name Designation Country Email
1. Ram Pratap Thapa Chair Germany thapa@web.de
2. Capt. Hit Man Gurung Vice Chair UK h_gurung@hotmail.com
3. Bhaban Bhatta Member Japan bhabanicc@gmail.com
4. Kiran Kumari Bhattarai Member Canada kiranbhattarai@hotmail.com
5. Dr. Jugal Bhurtel Member Russia jugal.bhurtel@gmail.com
6. Dr. Dev Kaji Dangol Member Qatar dkdangol@qatar.net.qa
7. Dr. Sharmila Gurung Member Hong Kong sharmigrg@hotmail.com
8. Bhim B. Karki Member USA karkibb@yahoo.com
9. Deepak Khadka Member Australia deepak@pacific-crown.com
10. Mr. Ram Babu Nepal Member The Netherlands nepalrambabu@yahoo.com
11. Ms. Kabita Nirola Member The Netherlands k.nirola@gmail.com
Advisory Panel:
S.N Name Designation Country Email
1. Kul Chandra Gautam USA / Nepal kulgautam@hotmail.com
2. Kalpana Ghimire Nourisson France ghimirekalpana@hotmail.com
3. Dev Man Hirachan Japan dmhirachan@gmail.com
4. Naresh Koirala Canada naresh1@shaw.ca
5. Dr. Upendra Mahato Belarus upn@rubin.ru
6. Bishow Kant Mainali Nepal bishwakm@htp.com.np
7. Prof. Surya Subedi UK s.p.subedi@leeds.ac.uk
Documents Available:
  1. Dual Citizenship for Non-Resident Nepalis – Position Paper
3. Task Force on Dual Citizenship (2007-09) Advisors:
S.N Name Country Email
1. Dr. Upendra Mahato Russia upn@rubin.ru
2. Bishow Kant Mainali, Senior Advocate Nepal bishwakm@htp.com.np
Coordinator:
S.N Name Country Email
1. Ram Thapa Germany thapa@web.de
Deputy Coordinators:
S.N Name Country Email
1. Captain Hitman Gurung UK h_gurung@hotmail.com
2. Shamser S. Thapae Australia shamserthapa@simondiab.com.au
Members:
S.N Name Country Email
1. Dr.Gauri S. Adhikary USA adhikaryster@gmail.com
2. Dr. Kunjar Sharma Canada kunjar@kunjarsharma.com
3. Dr. Amir Man Shrestha New Zealand nrna.nzchaptr@gmail.com
4. Mrs. Nasma Scheibler Shrestha Switzerland nasma@newar.ch
5. Mahesh Kumar Dahal UK dahal_mahesh@hotmail.com
6. Ganesh Ijam Hong Kong ganeshijam@gmail.com
7. Byoma Tamrakar Finland byoma.tamrakar@gmail.com
8. Aswin Shrestha Slovenia aswin.shrestha@icpe.si
9. Rajendra Shrestha Czech rajendra.shrestha@nsn.com
10. Dr. Krishna Kayastha Ukraine kriskaest@gmail.com
11. Rabindra Man Shrestha Belgium rabin1111@yahoo.com
12. Harihar Aryal France harihararyal@hotmail.com
13. Laxman Devkota Portugal sanu56@hotmail.com
14. Naresh Koirala Canada naresh1@shaw.ca
15. Dil B. Gurung Germany tibethaus@hotmail.com
16. Indira Lama Netherlands indiralama@hotmail.com
17. Dr. Dinesh Tripathi, Advocate Nepal dineshtripathi2002@gmail.com
18. Laxmi Sharma, Advocate Nepal sharmaslux@yahoo.com
19. Dr. Hemant Dabadi Liaison Nepal hdabadi@nrn.org.np