Continuation of Nepali Citizenship (CNC) Taskforce

|
Continuation of Nepali Citizenship Task Force 17 – 19
SN Name Position Region Country Email
0.1 Prabhakar Adhikari, Esq. Advisor Nepal internationallawyers2017@gmail.com
0.2 Capt. Hit Man Gurung Advisor UK h_gurung@hotmail.com
0.3 Naresh Koirala Advisor Nepal naresh@nepallibrary.org
0.4 Parsuram Koirala, Esq. Advisor Nepal parsuramko@gmail.com
0.5 Bishwa Kanta Mainali, Esq. Advisor Nepal bishwakm@gmail.com
1 Ram Pratap Thapa Chair Germany thapa@web.de
2 Khagendra Chhetry Co-chair Americas USA kc@chhetrylaw.com
3 Chiranjibi Dhakal Co-chair Europe UK chanddhakal@hotmail.co.uk
4 Bharat Pokharel Co-chair Oceania Australia b.pokharel@bondlegal.com.au
5 Hikmat Thapa Co-chair Africa Nigeria hikmatthapa@hotmail.com
Members
6 Mr. Kedar Basnet Member Americas Canada hellobasnetk@gmail.com
7 Dr. Laxmi Pathak Member Americas Canada lppathak@lakeheadu.ca
8 Rajendra Prasad Prasai Member Americas Canada sunaulonepal@yahoo.com
9 Bidya Ranjeet Member Americas USA bidyaranjeet@yahoo.com
10 Sanjay Thapa Member Americas USA sthapaktm@hotmail.com
11 Durga Bhurtel Member Americas USA durgabhurtel@gmail.com
12 Dr. Kul Kapri Member Americas USA kapri@rowan.edu
13 Lok Tiwari Member Americas USA loktiwari@gmail.com
14 Bhim Karki Member Americas USA karkibb@yahoo.com
15 Rishi P. Dhakal Member Americas USA risingrishi@hotmail.com
16 Keshab Sedai Member Americas USA
17 Yagya Nepal Member Americas USA
18 Sonam Lama Member Americas USA mustangsonam@gmail.com
19 Yem Gurung Member Asia Pacific Hongkong triyemgurung@netvigator.com
20 Indra Kumar Wanem Member Asia Pacific Hongkong
21 Kiran Bikram Thapa Member Asia Pacific Japan kiranyr2@gmail.com
22 Dr. Niraj Govinda Shrestha Member Europe Belarus niraj.cyprus@gmail.com
23 Utshab Amatya Member Europe Russia uamatya@yahoo.com
24 Nawaraj Pokharel Member Europe Romania nepal.romania@gmail.com
25 Surendra Shrestha Member Europe UK nepalsuren@gmail.com
26 Surya Gurung Member Europe UK gurungsurya@googlemail.com
27 Raju Thapa Member Europe UK rajuthapa34@gmail.com
28 Bijay Moktan Member Europe Germany sadhinick@hotmail.com
29 Rabindra Man Shrestha Member Europe Belgium rabin111@yahoo.com
30 Nirmal Aryal Member Europe France nirmalaryal2032@gmail.com
31 Chintamani Sapkota Member Europe Spain sapkotacm@gmail.com
32 Santosh Bhattarai Member Europe Germany santoshbhattarai@hotmail.com
33 Bhawanee Tiwari Member Europe Austria tiwaribh2009@yahoo.com
34 Dr. Shambhu P. Sah Member Europe Finland ssah58@gmail.com
35 Rajesh Darshan Aryal Member Middle East UAE rdaryal@gmail.com
36 Mana K.C. Member Oceania Australia manakc@gmail.com
37 Kamal Devkota Member Oceania Australia kamaldevkota@yahoo.com
38 Shankar Dharel Member Oceania Australia
39 Ashok Uprety Member Oceania Australia asu_uprety@yahoo.com
40 Buddhi Dallakoti Member Oceania Australia Buddhidallakoti@gmail.com
41 Saroj Dahal Focal Person Nepal dahal.saroj@gmail.com
42 Dr. Hemanta Dabadi NRNA Secretariat Nepal ceo@nrna.org

Downloads

TOR 2017-2019