Continuation of Nepali Citizenship (CNC)

|
Name Designation Country E-mail
Ram Pratap Thapa Chair Germany thapa@web.de
Capt. Hit Man Gurung Vice Chair UK h_gurung@hotmail.com
Bhaban Bhatta Member Japan bhabanicc@gmail.com
Kiran Kumari Bhattarai Member Canada kiranbhattarai@hotmail.com
Dr. Jugal Bhurtel Member Russia jugal.bhurtel@gmail.com
Dr. Dev Kaji Dangol member Qatar dkdangol@qatar.net.qa
Dr. Sharmila Gurung Member Hong Kong sharmigrg@hotmail.com
Bhim B. Karki Member USA karkibb@yahoo.com
Deepak Khadka Member Australia deepak@pacific-crown.com
Mr. Ram Babu Nepal Member The Netherlands nepalrambabu@yahoo.com
Ms. Kabita Nirola Member The Netherlands k.nirola@gmail.com
Advisory Panel:
Kul Chandra Gautam USA / Nepal kulgautam@hotmail.com
Kalpana Ghimire Nourisson France ghimirekalpana@hotmail.com
Dev Man Hirachan Japan dmhirachan@gmail.com
Naresh Koirala Canada naresh1@shaw.ca
Dr. Upendra Mahato Belarus upn@rubin.ru
Bishow Kant Mainali Nepal bishwakm@htp.com.np
Prof. Surya Subedi UK s.p.subedi@leeds.ac.uk
 
Update: Jan 10 2010 / March 14 2010
Documents Available:
  1. Dual Citizenship for Non-Resident Nepalis – Position Paper