Continuation of Nepali Citizenship (CNC)

|
Name Country/Region Email
Advisors
Advisory Panel:
Bishwa Kanta Mainali Nepal bishwakm@gmail.com
Dinesh Tripathi Nepal dineshtripathi2002@gmail.com
Dr. Upendra Mahato Russia upn@mahato.ru
Jiba Lamichhane Russia jibalamichhane@gmail.com
Kul Chandra Gautam Nepal kulgautam@hotmail.com
Naresh Koirala Canada naresh@nepallibrary.org
Prof. Surya Subedi U.K s.p.subedi@leeds.ac.uk
Shesh Ghale Australia ghaleshesh@gmail.com
Advisory Panel of Consul/Consul General
Aswin Shrestha Slovenia aswin.shrestha@nepconsulate.s
Chandra B. Yonzon Australia cyonzon@nepalconsulate.net.au
Deepak Khadka Australia deepak@cibt.nsw.edu.au
Dipak Dhamala Australia dipak.dhamala@bigpond.com
Dr. Kunjar Sharma Canada kunjar@kunjarsharma.com
Makar Hamal Portugal hamalmakar@yahoo.com
Prem Raja Mahat USA premmahat@gmail.com
Rishi P. Dhakal USA risingrishi@hotmail.com
Sunita Poddar Scotland sunita.poddar@lambhillcourt.ltd.uk
 
TASK FORCE
Name Designation Country/Region Email
Ram P. Thapa Chair Germany thapa@web.de
Hitman Gurung, Patron, ICC-NRNA Co-chair UK h_gurung@hotmail.com
Africa
Hikmat Thapa Regional Coordinator Nigeria hikmatthapa@hotmail.com
Iswari Bashyal Member Uganda Ishwaribashyal@gmail.com
Yeera Kariko Member Ghana yeerakariko@gmail.com
Americas
Sonam Lama Regional Coordinator USA mustangsonam@gmail.com
Anand Bista Member USA anand_bist@yahoo.com
Anil Thapa Member Canada thapaanil@hotmail.com
Dr. Binod K.C. Member Canada binodkc@shaw.ca
Dr. Shambhu Dhungana Member USA spd951@gmail.com
Ram Kharel Member USA rk@nepaltvusa.com
Asia
Gangaraj Rai Regional Coordinator Korea gangarajrai@gmail.com
Arun Kumar Shrestha Member Japan arunz2500@yahoo.com
Dr. Sharmila Gurung Member Hong Kong sharmigrg@hotmail.com
Lalit Angbuhang Member Hong Kong
Robinda Prasad Shrestha Member Japan robindashrestha@gmail.com
Europe
Santosh Bhattarai Regional Coordinator Germany nrnsantosh@gmail.com
Bishwaadarsha Pandit Member U.K bappandit@gmail.com
Bhakta Gurung Member U.K bhaktagrg@gmail.com
Dharma Bahadur Gurung Member Switzerland tamuaacho@yahoo.com
Dr. Hem Raj Sharma Member U.K hem_raj_sharma@hotmail.com
Dr. Niraj Govinda Shrestha Member Belarus niraj.cyprus@gmail.com
Dr. Raghab Dhital Member U.K. raghavdhital@hotmail.com
Ekraj Giri Member Spain balewali@yahoo.com
Fanindra Panta Member Netherlands panta_basil@hotmail.com
Ghan Shyam Poudel Member France poudelgs@hotmail.fr
Harendra Wanem Member Germany wanemharendra@yahoo.com
Krish Pokharel Member Greece krispokharel@gmail.com
Kumar Panta Member Germany kumarpanta@hotmail.com
Narayan Acharya Member Netherlands narayanacharya62@hotmail.com
Narayan Adhkari Member Belgium narayabadhikari20@gmail.com
Min Bahadur G.C Member Spain bahadurmin@yahoo.com
Prakash Pandey Member Germany nppandey@aol.com
Prem Gurung Member Belgium premgrgbel@yahoo.com
Pusparaj Timalshina Member Spain puspa2022@gmail.com
Rabindra Shrestha Member Belgium rabin1111@yahoo.com
Raju Thapa Member U.K rajuthapa34@gmail.com
Ramesh Gurung Member Portugal gurungramesh968@yahoo.com
Sharan K.C. Member Germany
Som Sapkota Member Denmark somsapkota123@yahoo.com
Surendra Shrestha Member U.K pravdha@hotmail.com
Surya Gurung Member U.K gurungsurya@googlemail.com
Shreeram Kandel Member Netherlands srikandel@hotmail.com
Utsab Amatya Member Russia uamatya@yahoo.com
Middle East
Rajan Kunwar Regional Coordinator Kuwait rajan_kkunwar@hotmail.com
Ajijur Rahiman Shekh Member Qatar ajijurrshekh@gmail.com
Ramesh Bhandari Member KSA r2bhandary@yahoo.com
Oceania
Goba Katuwal Regional Coordinator Australia gobakatuwal@hotmail.com
Bharat Pokharel Member Australia bharat.accounting@gmail.com
Bhoma Devi Limbu Member Australia limbu_bhoma@hotmail.com
Mana K.C. Member Australia manakc@gmail.com
Sanjeev Sharma Member Australia sam@experteducation.com.au
Shamsher Singh Thapa Member Australia st@shamserthapa.com.au
 
Special Panel Australia Special Panel UK
Bhairab Dhakal bhairab_dhakal@yahoo.com Bhakta Gurung bhaktagrg@gmail.com
Bhoma Devi Limbu limbu_bhoma@hotmail.com Bishwaadarsha Pandit bappandit@gmail.com
Bharat Pokharel bharat.accounting@gmail.com Chiranjibi Dhakal chanddhakal@hotmail.com
Deepak Khadka deepak@cibt.nsw.edu.au Dr. Hem Raj Sharma hem_raj_sharma@hotmail.com
Dr. Jagadish Timilsina Dr. Raghab Dhital raghavdhital@hotmail.com
Dr. Krishna Hamal krishna.hamal.canberra@gmail.com Ekendra Gurung tamueken@hotmail.com
Goba Katuwal gobaktuwal@hotmail.com Karna Shahi karnashahi@yahoo.com
Keshab P. Sapkota Krishna Bhatta kpbhatta@hotmail.com
Mahendra Oli mahendraoli@hotmail.com Kul Acharya kulacharya335@hotmail.com
Mana K.C. manakc@gmail.com Lachhya Gurung lachhya@hotmail.com
Sanjeev Sharma sam@experteducation.com.au Mahendra Kandel mkandel@yakyeti.co.uk
Shamsher Singh Thapa st@shamserthapa.com.au Mahesh Gurung gurung.mahesh@gmail.com
Pashupati Bhandari pashbhandari@googlemail.com
Rajen Kandel rk@southlondoncollege.co.uk
Raju Thapa, Esq. rajuthapa34@gmail.com
Shanti Thapa shantithapa@hotmail.com
Shibaji Shrestha ceebaag@gmail.com
Surendra Shrestha pravdha@hotmail.com
Surya Gurung gurungsurya@googlemail.com
Yogendra Chhetri yogen@ybccleaning.co.uk
 
Special Panel USA/Canada
Anand Bista USA anand_bist@yahoo.com
Anil Thapa Canada thapaanil@hotmail.com
Aparna Nepal USA aparna.nepal@gmail.com
Bala Ghimire USA curryhouse2008@gmail.com
Bhim Bahadur Karki USA karkibb@yahoo.com
Bhuwani Gurung USA gurungbp@hotmail.com
Bidya Ranjeet USA bidyaranjeet@yahoo.com
Dr. Binod K.C. Canada binodkc@shaw.ca
Dr. Narayan Ghimire USA npghimire@yahoo.com
Dr. Shambhu Dhungana USA spd951@gmail.com
Dr. Shara Chhetri Canada sarachhetry@yahoo.ca
Pralhad K.C. USA premla@aol.com
Purushottam Dhakal USA producerpuru@gmail.com
Radha Basnyat Canada radhabasnyat6@gmail.com
Rajendra P. Prasai Canada sunaulonepal@yahoo.com
Ram Kharel USA rk@nepaltvusa.com
Sanjaya Thapa USA sthapaktm@hotmail.com
Shisheer Bhatta USA shisheerbhatta@googlemail.com
Sonam Lama USA mustangsonam@gmail.com
NRNA Secretariat
Rajesh Rana Nepal ed@nrn.org.np
Focal Person
Saroj Dahal Nepal dahal.saroj@gmail.com
  Letter to NCC ICC CNCTF Hon. Subash Nembang speech in CNC Round Table Discussion [Video] Download Tor Dual Citizenship Position Paper Activities   CNCTF 2014 Appeal for Support CNC-report-interim-2014-Final NRN Citizenship proposed गैरआवासीय नेपाली संघका अध्यक्ष शेष घले र संविधनसभाका अध्यक्षवीच भेट