Constitution Amendment Advisory & Rules Formation Committee (CAARFC)

|
S.N Name Designation Country Email
1. Ram Pratap Thapa, Patron-NRNA-ICC Germany thapa@web.de
2. Bhim Udas- Patron, NRNA-ICC Nepal bhim.udas@gmail.com
3. Naresh Koirala Canada naresh1@shaw.ca
4. Dr.Ambika Adhikari USA ambika.adhikari@gmail.com
Constitution Rules Formation Committee
S.N Name Designation Country Email
1. Dr. Hem Raj Sharma, Spokesperson, NRNA-ICC Chair UK hem_raj_sharma@hotmail.com
2. Bhabani Oli Co-Chair Australia bhabani@oli.com.au
3. Bhusan Ghimire Member Japan ghimire66@yahoo.com
4. Dr.Devi Basnet ICC Member Member Korea basnetdevi@gmail.com
5. Harihar Aryal Member France aryalharihar@yahoo.fr
6. Kamalmani Guragain Member Qatar kguragain2002@yahoo.com
7. Ram Kharel DRC-Americas Member USA nrndrc@gmail.com
8. Ramsaran Simkhada Member UK Rsimkhada2002@yahoo.com
9. Uddhav Bhandari Member Nigeria uddhav_bhandari@hotmail.com
10. Yubraj Gurung Member Belgium amuyubaraj@hotmail.com