Constitution Amendment Advisory & Rules Formation Committee (CAARFC)

|
Name Designation Country/Region Email
Advisors:
Ram Pratap Thapa, Chief Patron, ICC-NRNA Germany thapa@web.de
Jiba Lamichhane, IPP, ICC-NRNA Russia ibalamichhane@gmail.com
Dr. Ambika Ahikari, Patron, ICC-NRNA USA ambika.adhikari@gmail.com
Naresh Koirala, Ex. R.C., ICC-NRNA Canada naresh1@shaw.ca
Dr. Hem Raj Sharma, Advisor, ICC-NRNA Chair UK hem_raj_sharma@hotmail.com
Dr. Devi Basnet, Ex-ICC Member Regional Co-chair Asia Pacific basnetdevi@gmail.com
Er. Dharam KC, Ex-NCC President, Saudi Arabia Regional Co-chair Middle East dharamkc@yahoo.com
Goba Katuwal, Ex-R.C. Regional Co-chair Oceania gobakatuwal@hotmail.com
Ram Chandra Kharel, Advisor, ICC-NRNA Regional Co-chair Americas nrnaiccadvisor@gmail.com
Yubraj Gurung, Advisor, ICC-NRNA Regional Co-chair Europe tamuyubaraj@hotmail.com
Bhagawati Basnet, Ex-ICC Member Member Israel bhagawati.basnet@yahoo.com
Bharat Rijal, ICC Member Member Tanzania bharat.rijal@yahoo.com
Bhusan Ghimire, ICC Member Member Japan ghimire66@yahoo.com
Dr. Durga Bhurtel Member USA durgabhurtel@gmail.com
Harihar Aryal, Ex-ICC Member Member France aryalharihar@yahoo.fr
Krishna Humagain Member Canada kbhom@hotmail.com
Mahesh Shrestha, Ex-Co-chair, ICC-NRNA TF Member Japan mksjpn@gmail.com
Dr. Mani Raj Pokharel, Ex-president, NCC Member Russia drmrp59@gmail.com
Niraj Shrestha, ICC Member Member Australia nshrestha2000@hotmail.com
Dr. Rajendra Parajuli, Y.C., ICC-NRNA Member Canada parajulirp@gmail.com
Srijana Tiwari Labor Attache of Nepali Embassy in Kuwait. Member Kuwait srijana127@yahoo.com

Download

TOR