Constitution Amendment Advisory & Rules Formation Committee (CAARFC)

|
SN Name Country Region Designation Email Type
1 Ambika Adhikari USA Americas Ex-patron, ex-RC, NRNA ICC ambika.adhikari@gmail.com advisors
2 Dil Gurung Germany Europe Ex-patron, NRNA ICC tibethaus@hotmail.com advisors
3 Indra Ban Australia Oceania Ex-patron, NRNA ICC indraban0@gmail.com advisors
4 Jiba Lamichhane Russia Europe Patron, NRNA ICC jibalamichhane@gmail.com advisors
5 Naresh Koirala Canada Americas Ex-RC America, ex-advisor, NRNA ICC naresh@nepallibrary.org advisors
6 Ram P Thapa Germany Europe Ex-chief Patron, NRNA ICC thapa@web.de advisors
             
1 Hem Raj Sharma Dr UK Europe Advisor, Ex-spokesperson, NRNA ICC hem_raj_sharma@hotmail.com Chair
2 Bhabani Oli Australia Oceania Ex-Youth Coordinator, NRNA ICC, Ex-member, Constitution Committee bhabani@oli.com.au co-chair
             
1 Dharam KC Middle East Middle East Ex-cochair, CAARFC, NRNA ICC dharamkc@yahoo.com Regional chair
2 Mahendra Lamsal Oceania Oceania Ex-Regional coordinator, NRNA ICC mahendra@yetitravels.com.au Regional chair
3 Mahesh Shrestha Asia Pacific   Member, NRNA ICC mksjpn@gmail.com Regional chair
4 Ram Chandra Kharel USA   Ex-DRC, ex-advisor NRNA ICC rk@nepaltvusa.com Regional chair
5 Yub Raj Gurung Europe   Ex-advisor, NRNA ICC tamuyubaraj@hotmail.com Regional chair
             
1 Kul Badahur Karki Kenya Africa Ex ICC member kul_bahadur@kentainers.co.ke Member
2 Pramod Sitaula USA Americas     Member
3 Bandana Koirala USA Americas ICC member, USA bandana.koirala@gmail.com Member
4 Nabraj Gurung America Americas Ex-regional coordinator, NRNA ICC nabarajgurung@hotmail.com Member
5 Devi Basnet Dr Korea Asia Ex-cochair, CAARFC, NRNA ICC basnetdevi@gmail.com Member
6 Krishna Pandey Hong Kong Asia Ex DRC, NRNA ICC pandeyk25@gmail.com Member
7 Bhakta Gurung UK Europe EX-General Secretary, NRNA UK bhaktagrg@gmail.com Member
8 Chinta Mani Sapkota Spain Europe President, NRNA Spain sapkotacm@gmail.com Member
9 Mani Raj Pokharel Dr Russia Europe Ex-advisor, NRNA ICC drmrp59@gmail.com Member
10 Harihar Aryal France Europe Ex-ICC member, NRNA ICC aryalharihar@yahoo.fr Member
11 Puspa Thapa Germany Europe Ex ICC Advisor abctime2008@yahoo.com Member
12 Surendra Shrestha UK Europe NRNA ICC advisor pravdha@hotmail.com Member
13 Binod Bhattarai Qatar Middle East ICC member, NRNA ICC yoursbinod127@hotmail.com Member
14 Yesmin Begam Sayed Saudi Arabia Middle East drwc middleeast yasmin_raj2002@yahoo.com Member
15 Baburaja Maharjan New Zealand Oceania Honorary Council member, NRNA ICC brmaharjan@gmail.com Member
             
16 Bil Gurung Qatar Middle East Ex-GS, NRNA NCC Qatar bil.gurung@gmail.com special invitees
17 Gyanendra Regmi Dr Australia Oceania Spokesperson, NRNA NCC Australia regmigyanendra@yahoo.com special invitees
18 Ekraj Giri Spain Europe drceurope2 balewali@gmail.com special invitees
19 Goba Katuwal Australia Oceania Ex-cochair, CAARFC, NRNA ICC gobakatuwal@hotmail.com special invitees
20 Krishna Bhattarai UK Europe Member, NRNA NCC UK kp_bhattarai19@yahoo.com special invitees
21 Mana KC Australia Oceania Advisor, Ex-spokesperson, NRNA ICC manakc@gmail.com special invitees
22 Niraj Shrestha Australia Oceania Ex-ICC member, NRNA ICC nshrestha2000@hotmail.com Special Invitees
Download TOR