Clean Nepal Sub-Committee(2017-2019)

|
S.No Name Country Designation Email
1 Khem Sharma Australia TF/Comm Convenor khem.cleannepal@gmail.com
Member
2 Umesh Pokhrel Australia Member pokhrelumesh@yahoo.com
3 Preeti sharma,DRWC Oceania Australia Member preetipoudel2015@gmail.com
4 Dharma Adhikari,RC Americas Australia Member dharma_dra@hotmail.com
5 Tirtha Raj Karki Australia Member samu_mega@hotmail.com
6 Raj Thapaliya Australia Member raj.thapaliya@au.issworld.com
7 Dr Achyut Aryal New Zealand Member savefauna@gmail.com
8 Bed Raj basnet USA Member bedraj.basnet@nrna.org
9 Kunga Sherpa USA Member ksherpa08@gmail.com
10 Purna Baniya USA Member purnabaniya02@gmail.com
11 Prakash sharma USA Member sharma.prakash2012@yahoo.com
12 Rambabu pandey USA Member rammonika14@hotmail.com
13 Abhimanyu Basnet Canada Member abhibasnet@yahoo.com
14 Prasnna Man Shrestha Canada Member pms123shrestha@hotmail.com
15 Mingmar Norge Sherpa Canada Member mnsherpa@hotmail.com
16 Santa Raj Rajbhandari Canada Member
17 Rajendra pandey Germany Member pandersjendra@hotmail.com
18 Dharmaraj Khatiwada Austria Member dkhatiwada31@gmail.com
19 Ramesh kandel Belgium Member malekhu2009@me.com
20 Narendra Bahadur Hamal Portugal Member narendra_hamal@yahoo.com
21 Hari Bahadur Khatri Luxembourg Member hbkhatri@pt.lu
22 Prakash Dhamala South Korea Member nirvanapraky@gmail.com
23 Dinesh Gurung Japan Member grg123dinesh@gmail.com
24 Raju sharma Singapore Member sharmaraju@gmail.com
25 Sudeep karki UAE Member rush_tome@hotmail.com
26 Bimal Subedi Qatar Member bimsube321@gmail.com
27 Bishow Bikram Rai Malaysia Member bishwavision@yahoo.com
28 Min Bahadur Gurung Hong Kong Member min.gurung@nrna.org
29 Laxmi Bhattarai Poland Member bhattarailaxmi1973@gmail.com

Downloads

1.TOR