One NCC One Charity 2017-2019

|
One NCC One Charity 2017-2019
S.n.NamePositionCountryEmail
Janakee Gurung, Secretary-ICCConvenorBelgiumjanakeegurung@hotmail.com
Rabina ThapaCo-ConvenorUSAwifethapanara@hotmail.com
Americas Region:
1Radha Poudel, VP, NCCMemberUSAsubedisansar@gmail.com
2Dilli Ram Bhattarai, ICC MemberMemberUSAdillibhat@yahhoo.com
3Bipin UpretyMemberupretibipin@hotmail.com
4Chandra G.C.Membergc.dhan@gmail.com
5Ram Raj PokhrelMemberramrpokhrel@gmail.com
6Rashmi ThapaMemberCanadarashmi_namsu@hotmail.com
7Tika ChaudharyMemberUSA
8Abhinetri K.C.MemberCanadauttamkc77@yahoo.com
9Kedar BasnetMemberCanadahellobasnetk@gmail.com
Asia Pacific Region
1Radhika Gurung (Tika), NCC PresidentRegional ConvenorHong Kongtikamegilama@gmail.com
2Shanti Adhikari, NCC PresidentMemberMacauadhikarishanti23@yahoo.com
3Junu Maya Gurung,DRWC – ICCMemberKoreajunugrg05@yahoo.com
4Rajan ShresthaMemberJapan
5Anita GurungMemberJapan
Oceania Region
1Janakee Paudel ICC MemberRegional ConvenorAustraliapaudel_2006@hotmail.com
2Krishna GiriMemberAustraliakrissgiri@yahoo.com
Middle East Region
1Kumar Karki, ICC MemberRegional ConvenorQatarkarkkumar@gmail.com
2Dipak Shrestha, NCC PresidentMemberOmandeepakyogees@gmail.com
3Amit Rai Chamling, ICC MemberMemberKuwaitamitrai_333@yahoo.com
4Deepika BhusalMemberIsraelbhusaldeepikaa@gmail.com
5Thakur Kumar PariyarMemberQatarthakur1949@yahoo.com
6 Kedar Nath BhusalMemberQatarkedarbhusal@gmail.com
Africa Region
Janak Bista, NCC PresidentRegional Convenorjanak.bista@gmail.com
Europe Region
1Bijay Motan, NCC PresidentRegional ConvenorGermanysadhinick@hotmail.com
2Yog Kumar Phagami, NCC PresidentMemberUKyog6798phagami@gmail.com
3Lok Prasad Dahal, NCC PresidentMemberBelgiumdahallp2004@hotmail.com
4Bhim JoshiMemberBelgium
5Tulsi GurungMembergrg_atul@hotmail.com
6Narayn Gurung, NCC PresidentMemberLuxembourgnarayan@pt.lu
7Tilak GaireMemberPortugaltilakgaire81@yahoo.com
8Prakash TimilsinaMember
9Bhumi Raj Gurung, NCC PresidentMemberSwitzerlandbhumilg@outlook.com
10Uttam KandelMemberNetherlandsutamkdl@hotmail.com
11Sarita DhakalMemberSwedensadhakal90@hotmail.com
Advisory Team:
1Ranjana Udas, Former ICC Advisorranjanaudas@gmail.com
2Dev Man Hirachan, ICC-Patrondmhirachan@gmail.com
3Bhim Udas, Founder ICC G.S.bhim.udas@gmail.com
4Dev Kaji Dangol, Former ICC Advisordkdangol1@gmail.com
5Dil Bdr. Gurung, Former ICC Patrontibethaus@hotmail.com
6Tenzi Sherpa, Former ICC G.S.tenzisherpa@gmail.com
7Yubraj Gurung, Hon. Council Membertamuyubaraj@hotmail.com
Honorary MembersAll NCC Presidents & All ICC Members
Download: TOR