Today's Date:
Thursday, July 27, 2017 ,   बिहिबार, श्रावण १२ , २०७४
  
NRNA NCC-ZAMBIA (Term 2015-2017)
Estd.: November 26, 2011  
Name Designation Email
Bidur Kumar Khanal President bkkhanal1@gmail.com
Prakash Chandra Ghimire Vice President prakashchgh@gmail.com
Ajij Rahmani General Secretary abulkhair4569@gmail.com
Bhim Bahadur Bam Treasurer bhimbam@rediff.com
Indira Upreti Women Coordinator indirabishal@gmail.com
Moti Lal Shrestha Youth Coordinator moti.shrestha11@gmail.com
Sandhya Khanal Member sandhyakhanal1@gmail.com
Dipak Prasad Dhungana Member  
Poshan Raj Basnet Member poshanrb@hotmail.com
Khem Narayan Paudel Member  
Raghubir Dutta Bhatta Member rdbhatt77@gmail.com
     
Advisors:    
Angira Acharya   angira_acharya@yahoo.com
Bishal Nath Upreti   bnupreti@gmail.com
Dr. Ramji Dhakal   rdhakal2010@gmail.com
     
Honorable Members:    
Keshav Ram Shrestha   shrestha@unhcr.org
Narmada Dhakal   ndhakal22@yahoo.com
Rajani Shrestha    
Rekha Shrestha   rekha.shrestha@one.un.org
Sabita Acharya   avita.acharyas@gmail.com
     
GA - 9 Sept, 2015

Activities

  1. NRNA NCC Zambia Interaction Program
  2. Nominee of outstanding Second generation NRN from Souta Africa