Today's Date:
Friday, March 24, 2017 ,   शुक्रबार, चैत्र ११ , २०७३
  
Youth Coordinators 2011-2013
Youth Coordinator NRNA-ICC
Country Name E-Mail Adress
Ausralia Dhruba Subedi sdhruba@hotmail.com
Dept. Youth Coordinator NRNA-ICC
Qatar Ashish Sherchan ashishsherchan@gmail.com
Youth Representative NRNA-NCC
Country Name E-Mail Adress
Australia Suresh Gurung sureshransingh@hotmail.com
Austria    
Bahrain Chandra Mani Subedi  
Belarus    
Belgium    
Brunei    
Cambodia    
Canada    
China    
Congo    
Cyprus Bhuwan Acharya bhuwan.acharya@yahoo.com
Denmark Nabin Raj Poudel nabin_poudel@hotmail.com
Finland Bijendra Neupane kiran402@hotmail.com
France Ek Bahadur Malla ekandra_paris@yahoo.com
Germany Rana Bdr. Saud rana.saud@hotmail.de
Greece Krishna Bdr. Thapa mr1krish@yahoo.com
Hong Kong Ramesh Kumar Muktan aie_moktan@yahoo.com
Hungary Dilip Shrestha aagaman@hotmail.com
Indonesia    
Iraq    
Ireland    
Israel    
Italy Dammar Gurung (Rome) kisubro352@gmail.com
Japan Sudan Thapa sa2thapa@yahoo.com
Kenya    
Korea (South) Dharma K.C kcdharma@gmail.com
Kuwait Rajan Rimal rajan_rml@yahoo.com
Lebanon Naresh Budathoki  
Lesotho    
Libya    
Luxembourg Bhumi Raj Neuray bhumirajsushila@hotmial.com
Macau    
Malaysia    
Mozambique    
Myanmar    
Netherlands    
New Zealand Dharma Raj Giri giritravel@yahoo.com
Nigeria Sanjaya Thapa doonite23@yahoo.com
Norway    
Oman Chakara Kaderiya chakarakadariya35@yahoo.com
Phillipines    
Poland Narayan Upadyaya narn_chalise@yahoo.comÿ
Portugal Govinda Dahal gobinda_poxhara@yahoo.com
Qatar Umesh Adhikari umesh60@gmail.com
Romania    
Russia    
Saudi Arabia Narendra Kumar Shah narendra.kumar@nesma.com
Singapore    
Slovenia    
South Africa    
Soutb Sudan Mahesh Tandukar mahesh@gorkhatravelsafrica.com
Spain Prakash Adhikari prakash_ad@hotmail.com
Sweden Ashok Khadka  
Switzerland    
Taiwan    
Tanzania Dipesh Sapkota  
Thailand    
Uganda    
U.K. Manisha Dangol Shrestha manishadan@hotmail.com
Ukraine    
United Arab Emirates    
U.S.A    
Yemen    
Zambia    
     
Update 4 Nov. 2012    

 

Activities

  1. NRNA Youth Interaction Report 2012.4.11
  2. NRNA Youth Program-Promotion of Second Generation NRNs
  3. Profile Template- NRNA Youth Program-Promotion of Second Generation NRNs
  4. Selection Guidlines-NCC Level-Promotion of Second Generation NRNs Program 2013