Today's Date:
Monday, March 27, 2017 ,   सोमबार, चैत्र १४ , २०७३
  
NRN Women Affairs 2013-2015
Country Name E-Mail Adress
NRNA Women Coordinator NRNA-ICC
Russia Sapila Rajbhandari sapila.raj@gmail.com
Dept. Women Coordinator
Belgium Rajani Pradhan rajani7777@yahoo.com
NCCs Women Coordinators
Australia    Sumitra Bista  bistasumitra@yahoo.com.au
Austria Durga Chapagain durgachapagain1@gmail.com
Bahrain Lila Devi Rana Sapkota sapkotalila@yahoo.com
Belarus    
Belgium Yasodha Sudbedi anjana_113@yahoo.com 
Botswana Tara Pant Bhandari  
Brunei Neeru Shrestha  
Bulgaria    
Cambodia    
Canada Dr. Sara Chhetry sarachhetry@yahoo.ca
China Amrita Thapa kanchanthapa_10@hotmail.com
Congo    
Cyprus    Sona Shrestha  
Czec Republic Sushmita Rayamajhi
rayamajhisusmita@yahoo.com
Denmark Sushila Hamal replysus@gmail.com
Finland Sarina Shrestha sarinaji@hotmail.com
France  Roshani Hamal (Baniya) prijma9@gmail.com
Germany Amina Maharjan aminamaharjan@hotmail.com
Ghana Shovana Shrestha  
Greece Kamala Rai kamala_rai55@hotmail.com
Hong Kong    Sunita Gurung seeya_saaya@yahoo.com
Hungary Sunita Basnet Rokka suchsnb@yahoo.com
Indonesia    
Iraq    
Ireland    
Israel  Sital Limbu sital@yahoo.com
Italy Rama Devi Lamichhane  
Japan    Anita Gurung anita.11@live.com
Kenya    
Korea (South)    Aastha Bindu Malla   aasthamalla@gmail.com
Kuwait Sumitra Devi Paudel sumi_pdl@yahoo.com
Lebanon Laxmi Kumari Thapa Chettree liban_nepal@yahoo.co.in; laxmichhetri82@gmail.com
Lesotho Smriti Pokharel Sharma  smritee_pokharel@hotmail.com
Libya    
Luxembourg Shanti Sapkota sapkota_shanti@hotmail.com
Macau Nirmala Thapa Magar  nirmala@compassihr.com
Malaysia    
Mozambique    
Myanmar    
Netherlands Sabi Rijal sabsrijal@gmail.com
New Zealand        
Nigeria Mana Thapa mana_thapa@hotmail.com
Norway Aviratha Sitaula aviava76@gmail.com
Oman Simple Thapa simputhapa@yahoo.com
Papua New Guinea Anita Tiruwa  
Philippines    
Poland Rita Neupane  
Portugal Manu Maya Malla Ranabhat manumalla78@gmail.com
Qatar Samjhana Pudasaini Upreti sadya20@yahoo.com
Romania Maya Lopchan maya_lopchan@yahoo.com
Russia Meena Adhikary meena_2047@yahoo.com
Saudi Arabia     Usha Kumari Neupane K.C. ushamanjit@yahoo.com
Singapore Binita Khanal binitakhanal22@hotmail.com
Slovenia    
South Africa Kalpana Thapa
 
South Sudan Shanti Risal Kafle  shantirisalkaphle@gmail.com
Spain Shital Bhurtel Bhusal bhurtelshital@yahoo.com
Sweden Anita Thapaliya anitapudasaini@yahoo.com
Switzerland Samjhana Thapa thapasamu@gmail.com
Taiwan    
Tanzania Prithimaya Domagala pmtamang1972@hotmail.com
Thailand Jayanti Pandey  
UAE Amrita Sigdel amrita.sigdel@gmail.com
Uganda    
U.K. Babita Lama babi824@yahoo.co.uk 
Ukraine    
U.S.A    
Yemen    
Zambia    
updated June 2, 2014

Activities 2013-2015

  1. Women forum Activities 2013-15
  2. Report on Women Forum activities from Jan 2015 till March 2015
  3. Nari Nikunja Australia Report 2015
  4. Report_Building Momentum for Women
  5. Building momentum for Women Entrepreneurship in Nepal
  6. Report on Women Forum activities from Jan 2015 till March 2015
  7. Building Women led entrepreneurship in Nepal on the occasion of 105th International Women’s Day
    Building Women led entrepreneurship in Nepal on the occasion of 105th International Women’s Day
  8. Women Forum formed in Finland
  9. Women Forum 'Nari Nikunj' formed in Newzealand
  10. NRNA Woman Forum Meeting, 20th December
  11. Report of NRNA ICC Women coordinator ( July - Dec 2014)
  12. Formed NRNA Women Forum Denmark
  13. सम्माननीय संविधानसभाका अध्यक्षसंग भेटघाट
  14. धनगढीमा निशुल्क महिला स्वास्थ्य शिविर कार्यक्रम समपन्न
  15. Free Uterus Prolapse Health Camp 2014, Dhangadi
  16. News about Siraha Uterine Prolapse
  17. Formation of NRNA Women Forum in Switzerland
  18. फ्रान्समा एन. आर. एन. महिला फोरम गठन
  19. गैरआवासीय नेपाली संघका प्रतिनिधि मंडल र श्रम तथा रोजगार राज्यमन्त्री वीच छलफल
  20. NRNA Women Forum formed in France
  21. NRNA RUSSIA Woman Activities
  22. महिला बालबालिका तथा समाजकल्याण मन्त्री संग भेटघाट कार्यक्रमः
  23. Report of women coordinator
  24. NRNA Gala Dinner Report-1 NCC Australia
  25. nrna ncc nl women committee
  26. women-forum-interaction-progam-in-belgium
  27. Uterine Prolapse Conducted by NRNA Women Forum and Nari Nikunja Moscow in Saptarai, Nepal
  28. Womens Day Celebration and Holi Program, Russia
  29. NRNA Women Coordinator of Lebanon & NARI Group celebrated Mother's & International Women's Day
  30. 104 International Women Celebration Sydney
  31. 104 International Women Celebration Switzerland
  32. 104 International Women Celebration Canada
  33. Women's day celebration in lebanon
  34. International women day celebrated in Belgium, 8th March 2014