Today's Date:
Saturday, April 29, 2017 ,   शनिबार, वैशाख १६ , २०७४
  
NRN Women Affairs 2011-2013

Women affairs article- Ranju Thapa

Non-Resident Nepali Association
Women Coordinators (2011-13)
SN Country Name E-Mail Address
 
NRNA Women Coordinator NRNA-ICC
Australia Ms. Ranju Thapa ranju.thapa@gmail.com
 
Dept. Women Coordinator
Canada Ms Radha Basnyat radhabasnyat6@gmail.com
 
NCCs Women Coordinators
1 Australia Babita shrestha jbshrestha@yahoo.com
2 Bahrain Lila Devi Rana Sapkota sapkotalila@yahoo.com
3 Belgium Lila Sharma lilasharma2007@hotmail.com
4 Cyprus Kala Kandangba  
5 Denmark Devi kumari Gautam dkafle1970@yahoo.com
6 Finland Ranjana Piya ranjana.piya@nrna.fi; i_m_ranju@hotmail.com
7 France Shova Mainali sova.mainali@gmail.com
8 Germany Amala Dahal amaladahal@yahoo.com
9 Greece Sabala Malla mallasabala@yahoo.com
10 Hong Kong Radhika Gurung (Tika) tikagurung2009@hotmail.com
11 Hungary Sunita Basnet Rokka suchsnb@yahoo.com
12 Israel Sital Limbu sital@yahoo.com
13 Italy Sunita Rai sntrai@yahoo.it
14 Japan Namrata Pandey pranamu4@gmail.com
15 Korea (South) Driestie Kafle driestiek687@gmail.com
16 Lebanon Priya Subedi priyasubedi@gmail.com
17 Lesotho Smriti Pokharel Sharma smritee_pokharel@hotmail.com
18 Luxembourg Shanti Sapkota sapkota_shanti@hotmail.com
19 New Zealand Sahara Shrestha  
20 Nigeria Eva Bhandari eva_bhandari2002@yahoo.com
21 Norway Aviratha Budathoki aviava76@gmail.com
22 Oman Simple Thapa simputhapa@yahoo.com
23 Poland Rita Neupane  
24 Portugal Sita Baral sbaral22@yahoo.com
25 Qatar Mahalaxmi Thapa (Dangol) maladangol@gmail.com
26 Saudi Arabia Sanita Shrestha sani_puru@yahoo.com
27 South Africa Rita Rai  
28 South Sudan Shanti Kafle shantirisalkaphle@gmail.com
29 Spain Ganga Devi Sharma. habitat2020nepal@hotmail.com
30 Sweden Ganga Paudel  
31 Tanzania Prithi Maya Tamang  
32 U.K. Sangita Marahatta sangitamarahatta@yahoo.com
33 United Arab Emirates Archana Basnet Rokaha anuarchana25@gmail.com
34 U.S.A Laxmi Simkhada Marhatta laxmisimkhada@hotmail.com
  Update: 13 December 2013