Today's Date:
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 ,   बुधबार, असाढ १४ , २०७४
  
NRNA – NCC USA Term (2015-2017)
Estd.: September 25, 2011  
Name Address E-mail
Dr. Keshab Paudel President keshab517@hotmail.com
    keshab_paudel@hotmail.com
Krishna Pokhrel Senior Vice President krishnapokhrelnrnusa@gmail.com
Rabina Thapa Vice President wifethapanara@hotmail.com
Bandana Koirala Vice President banda.koirala@gmail.com
Dilliram Bhattarai Vice President dillibhat@yahoo.com
Ram C. Pokhrel Vice President ramcpokhrel@yahoo.com
Til Bahadur Shrestha General Secretary tilaksh@gmail.com
Shanker Khadka Secretary asiatravel2011@gmail.com
Sangeeta Lamasal Joint Secretary sangita_siwakoti@yahoo.com
Bed Raj Basnet Treasurer bedu_75@hotmail.com
Prakash Sapkota Joint Treasurer sapkotapra@gmail.com
Ram P. Kharel Spokesperson rpusa05@hotmail.com
Sarbagya Wagle Media Coordinator sarbagya11@gmail.com
Radha Poudel Women Coordinator poudel_radha@yahoo.com
Barsha Moktan Youth Coordiator bmoktandmd@gmail.com
Goma Sen Member gomasen47@gmail.com
Surya Lamsal Member sanoos@yahoo.com
Harishchandra Hamal Member hchamal@gmail.com
Mohan Bahadur Gyawali Member mohan_gyawali@yahoo.com
Binod Kumar Tiwari Member ktbinod@gmail.com
Shivaraj Paudel Member poudel_sr@hotmail.com
Bishnu Man Pradhan Member bishlex@hotmail.com
Gobinda Shrestha Member gobind.shrestha@gmail.com
Satendra Shah Member satendrashah@gmail.com
Shusil Regmi Member sushil_regmi1@hotmail.com

Updated on September 10, 2015

Registered Members (2015- 2017)

Activities

  1. NCC-USA Activities
  2. Thank you letter Dil Sobha
  3. Press Release April-17