Today's Date:
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 ,   बुधबार, असाढ १४ , २०७४
  
NRNA NCC-UAE (2015-2017)

Estd. : 2003

 
Name Designation Email
Sudip Karki President rush_tome@hotmail.com
Raviraman Adhikari Vice President amur.raman@gmail.com
Ramesh Shrestha Vice President destnyoneuae@gmail.com
Netra Narayan Thanet Vice President thanetnetra68@gmail.com
Dipak Khadka General Secretary deepakkhadka123@gmail.com
Puspa Bahadur Karki Secretary drkarki98@yahoo.com
Bhupati Neupane Secretary bhupatineupane@gmail.com
Surya Bahadur Basnet Treasurer surya.basnet@gmail.com
Kalpana Rai Women Coordinator rai.kalpana@gmail.com
NIschal Dahal Youth Coordinator nischaldahal05@gmail.com
Bhoj Prasad Phuyal Regional Representative - Abhudhabi  
Ekdev Sapkota Regional Representative - Dubai sapkota8392@gmail.com
Krishna Prasad Acharya Regional Representative - Sharjaha achariyakrishna33@gmail.com
Asar Tamang Regional Representative – Ra Al Khema tamangresam@yahoo.com
Rishiram Basyal Central Member basyal.1974@gmail.com
Debendra Prasad Chalese Central Member qveries@satcolnti.com
Balkrishna Adhikari Central Member bala@oldentower.org
Amar Bahadur Gurung Central Member tamuamar@gmail.com
Govinda Bhandari Central Member govinda1980@gmail.com
Radha Krishna Pathak Central Member lawyerpathak@yahoo.com
Raju K.C. Central Member raju_kanchhu@yahoo.com
Balkrishna Marasini Central Member awj.twc@gmail.com
GA- 4 September, 2015

Website

www.nrnauae.org

  1. International Women's Day Women Forum UAE
  2. नेपाल सरकारलाई संयुक्त ज्ञापन पत्र