Today's Date:
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 ,   बुधबार, असाढ १४ , २०७४
  
NRNA NCC-SPAIN (Term 2017- 2019)

Estd.: 13th April, 2007

 
NameDesignationEmail
Chintamani Sapkota President sapkotacm@gmail.com  
Peshal Kumar Koirala Vice- president  peshalk@hotmail.com  
Sunil Ranabhat Vice- president   s.ranabhat@yahoo.com  
Sita Singh Women Vice- president  sitasingh15@hotmail.com  
Krishna Prasad Bhusal General Secretary krishnabhusal942@gmail.com  
Dinesh kumar Giri Secretary giri7617@yahoo.com  
Lok Bandhu Basnet Secretary bandhu_basnet@yahoo.com  
Bishal Dhungana Treasurer bsbabu2070@gmail.com  
Ritu Dhungana Women Coordinator reetaregmi@yahoo.es  
Ram Chandra Poudel Youth Coordinator r.c.poul@gmail.com  
Prakash Timilsina Member timilight@gmail.com  
Gyan Bahadur Basnet Member gbasnet77@yahoo.com  
Umesh Puri Member    
Hira Lal Sapkota Member diamondsapkota63@gmail.com  
Neha Sharma Member sharmakandelneha@gmail.com  
Pashupati Kandel Member pashupatikandel@gmail.com  
Parkesh Chalise Member pks_chalise@hotmail.com  
Santosh Paudel Member santosh_paudel@yahoo.com  
Saroj Kandel Member sarojkandel@hotmail.com  
Tika Ram Kandel Member kandeltikaram47@yahoo.com  
Sonu Raut Member sonuraut123@yahoo.com  

www.nrnspain.com

Activities

  1. International Women's day in Barcelona- Spain
  2. परराष्ट्र मन्त्रीसंग स्पेनका प्रतिनिधिहरुको भेट
  3. गैर आवाशीय नेपाली संघ स्पेनको अपील
  4. 6 month report nrn