Today's Date:
Thursday, July 27, 2017 ,   बिहिबार, श्रावण १२ , २०७४
  
NRNA NCC-QATAR (Term 2015-2017)

Estd. Date: Dec 12, 2003

Name Designation Email
Binesh Tamang President bineshtamang@gmail.com
Nagendra Prasad Pokhrel First Vice President nabinpokhrel1979@yahoo.com
Prabin Gurung Second Vice President  
Er. Nanda Prasad Garbuja General Secretary er.nandagarbuja@gmail.com
Utim Kumar Sah Secretary utim.sah1@gmail.com
Bhesraj Parajuli Treasurer parajulibheshraj@yahoo.com
Sangita Thing Women Coordinator sangitathing81@gmail.com
Lil Bahadur GC Youth Coordinator gclila595@yahoo.com
Mina Khadka Women Representative  
Bhim Bahadur Taramu Magar Member bhim_taramu@yahoo.com
Bhim Bahadur Thapa Member  
Bhupati Bhattarai Member  
Mehboob Alam Member  
Maila Waiba Member mailalama@gmail.com
Shakti Chhetri Member razoo.kthapa@gmail.com
Tej Katuwal Member tej_0057@yahoo.com
MD Rehmat Husen Member rahmathusen@gmail.com
Thakur Kumar Darji Member thakur1949@yahoo.com
Man Bahadur KC Member mankc98@gmail.com
Krishna Kumar Ayer Member krishayer2001@yahoo.com
MD Isral Kawari Member  
Mohammad Ayub Member ayub365@gmail.com
Raju Maharjan Member raju010raju@yahoo.com
Khim Bahadur Rana Magar Member ranakhimgscs@gmail.com
Prakash Pariyar Member spa.prakash123@gmail.com
Prem Bahadur Bishwakarma Member prem.rasaily@yahoo.com
Chandradev Yadav Member samarat428@gmail.com
Maheshwar Mandal Member  
     
G.A Date :25 December, 015    

Website

www.nrnaqatar.org/

Registered: 2808

Activities

  1. NCC Qatar Report 2016
  2. 24 Jan press release
  3. एनआरएन कतारको १२ औं स्थापना दिवस सम्पन्न
  4. Program Structure 12th Establishment Day Celebration
  5. Qatar NRN activities
  6. NCC Qatar report half yearly report 2014
  7. World Red Cross Day Program
  8. Male returnee shelter
  9. Skill Development Conference
  10. News Qatar 2013.5.14
  11. Interaction News