Today's Date:
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 ,   बुधबार, असाढ १४ , २०७४
  
NRNA NCC-OMAN (Term 2017-2019)

Estd.: Dec. 28, 2009

 
Name Designation Email
Yogendra K. Shrestha (Deepak) President deepakyogees@gmail.com
Gunahari Adhikari 1st Vice President gunahari@gmail.com
Keshablal Shrestha 2nd Vice President kesthalakhe@yahoo.com
Pruna Bahadur Shrestha General Secretary stha_bdr@yahoo.com
Rabin Shilpkar Secretary rav45664@hotmail.com
Capt. Sewanta Purja Pun Treasurer sewanta@hotmail.com
Ravi Lamichhane Co-Treasurer lamichhane_ravi@yahoo.com
Bikal Jha Spokesperson aviator.bikal@gmail.com
Sangita Jabegu Women Coordinator sangitajabegu3787@gmail.com
Bharat Adhikari Youth Coordinator btadhikari@gmail.com
Gopal Kunwar Rescue & Relief Fund Coordinator gb1920@yahoo.com
Suresh Prasad Yadav Member spyadav16@yahoo.com
Ram Tamang Member rklama2003@gmail.com
Ajay Kumar Yadav Member ajaya.kumar@jalmoodnational.com
Laxmi Prasad Koirala Member koiralame123@gmail.com
Dipak G.C. Member mayadipak65@yahoo.com
Deepak Poudel Member poudeldeepak17@yahoo.com
Bin B. Basnet Member b_basnet123@yahoo.com
Lalit Banstola Member lalitiscover@gmail.com
Mahesh Chaudhary Member mahesh2010np@gmail.com
Sujan Shrestha Member ranustha82@gmail.com
     
Patron Council:    
Prem Sapkota Chief Patron premsapkota2000@yahoo.com
Kishor Aryal Patron kishorabc@gmail.com
     
Advisors Committee:    
Tolakanta Bhattarai Chief Advisor preampujari2020@gmail.com

GA 4 August 2017

Regional Commitee, Oman

Activities

  1. Memorandum about insurance and labor attestation renewal from abroad by nrna Oman
  2. AGM Declaration- NRNA Oman-2014 0001
  3. AGM report- NRNA Oman-2014-0001
  4. General assembly in Oman
  5. Women Day in Oman
  6. News of Oman time for Nepali workers